Home/2026 candidates/Georgia/Lucia Kay Ms. Mcbath
Lucia Kay Ms. Mcbath, 2026 federal candidate
2026 federal candidate · official FEC data

Lucia Kay Ms. Mcbath

Campaign donations, fundraising, spending, and cash on hand from the latest included Federal Election Commission filings.

U.S. House — Georgia District 6DEMIncumbentFEC H8GA06393
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much has Lucia Kay Ms. Mcbath raised?

$896,855.83 in total campaign receipts.

$533,440.41 is reported as individual contributions. Total receipts can also include transfers, offsets, loans, and other FEC receipt categories, so it is broader than donations alone.

Total receipts$896,856
Total spending$1,173,781
Cash on hand$676,349

Official sourceFederal Election Commission · data through .

PERMANENT PERSON IDENTITY

This campaign record connects to Lucy McBath's public CV.

The connection uses exact FEC candidate ID H8GA06393, not a name match. Office history, votes, election results, disclosures, and campaign finance remain separate source lanes.

Open permanent public CV →
Same schema for every person

Lucia Kay Ms. Mcbath candidate profile

SOURCE-BY-FIELD

Public-record facts, candidate-provided material, and missing fields stay visibly separate. Election.org does not fill a blank biography, position, endorsement, or questionnaire with an inference.

Office soughtU.S. House · GA-06Federal Election Commission
Filing classificationIncumbentFEC candidate master
Current public officeU.S. Representative — Georgia District 6Permanent office record →
Campaign websiteNot listed in a connected official sourceCoverage gap
Experience and education

Standardized candidate CV

NO INFERRED RÉSUMÉ
No source-complete CV located.

The FEC filing does not publish education or employment history. Election.org will add those fields only from a direct official, candidate, or attributed questionnaire source.

Statements and official actions over time

Sourced issue positions

NO ISSUE SCORE

A statement is shown in the candidate's words when a concise original excerpt is available. Election.org paraphrases only when the record is an action, and labels that distinction.

HousingNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Economy & taxesNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

EducationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Public safetyNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

ImmigrationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Health careNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

TransportationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Energy & climateNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

AbortionNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Attributed, never adopted by Election.org

Endorsements

CAMPAIGN-REPORTED
No sourced public endorsements located.

This does not mean the candidate has no endorsements; it means none have entered a connected, attributable source.

Filing-driven activity & election calendar

Lucia Kay Ms. Mcbath 2026 timeline

REAL DATES

This chronology combines dated FEC filing coverage with the official 2026 congressional election calendar. It does not predict qualification, outcomes, or whether a conditional runoff will occur.

Scheduled primary election

Congressional primary date listed in the FEC's 2026 calendar.

FEC election-date calendar · schedule subject to change
Scheduled runoff, if required

Runoff date listed in the FEC's 2026 congressional calendar; whether it applies depends on the election outcome and state rules.

FEC election-date calendar · schedule subject to change
Latest included campaign summary

End date of the candidate financial summary in Election.org's current FEC bulk-data release.

FEC · included source coverage
Latest included PAC or party transaction

Most recent itemized direct contribution or coordinated-party-expenditure row involving this candidate in the current FEC transaction release.

FEC · included source coverage
Federal general election

Scheduled 2026 federal general-election date. State and local election officials administer elections and determine ballot access.

FEC election-date calendar · schedule subject to change

Election dates are transcribed from the FEC's calendar as published and are subject to change. The FEC does not administer elections; confirm dates and ballot status with the relevant state election authority.

Campaign money

Lucia Kay Ms. Mcbath campaign finance details

FEC BULK DATA
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$896,855.83All campaign receipts reported in the FEC summary, not only individual donations.
Individual contributions$533,440.41Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Candidate contributions$0.00Contributions from the candidate in the summary record.
Total disbursements$1,173,781.40Campaign spending and other disbursements reported for the cycle.
Cash on hand$676,348.88Reported campaign cash remaining at the end of the covered period.
Debts owed by campaign$0.00Outstanding debts the campaign reported owing.
Net cash after reported debt$676,348.88Election.org calculation: cash on hand minus debts owed by the campaign.

Dollar amounts preserve the cents in the FEC record. These figures are campaign-finance totals, not personal wealth, polling, odds, endorsements, or Election.org scores. “Not reported” means the current bulk file contains no summary; it does not mean zero.

Who gave · who spent · what the filing says

PAC contributions and outside spending involving Lucia Kay Ms. Mcbath

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

Direct campaign support and independent spending are not combined. Support and opposition below are the positions reported by the spender to the Federal Election Commission.

Direct committee contributions$349,273.00203 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Federal committees reporting direct contributions

AFLAC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AFLAC PAC)3 itemized transactions · latest Dec 12, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 18, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
COX ENTERPRISES PAC (COXPAC) INC.2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 9, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
TEACHERS INSURANCE ANNUITY ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA PAC (TIAA PAC)3 itemized transactions · latest May 8, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
THE HOME DEPOT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE4 itemized transactions · latest Jun 29, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
PRIMERICA INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (PRIMERICA PAC)2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 26, 2026
UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. PAC (UPSPAC)3 itemized transactions · latest Mar 26, 2026
CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE5 itemized transactions · latest May 5, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. Committee transactions retain only the latest filing version for stable transaction IDs. Independent-expenditure rows from superseded filings are removed through the FEC previous-filing chain. Memo entries remain included because the FEC bulk-file documentation instructs analysts to include them.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through Lucia Kay Ms. Mcbath

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

63.8% outside Georgia
Georgia125 distinct reported contributors · 668 rows$160,878.0036.2%
New York67 distinct reported contributors · 154 rows$85,562.0019.2%
Massachusetts46 distinct reported contributors · 108 rows$51,847.0011.7%
Maryland42 distinct reported contributors · 61 rows$47,996.0010.8%
California34 distinct reported contributors · 232 rows$40,147.009.0%
District of Columbia23 distinct reported contributors · 88 rows$17,122.003.8%
Florida12 distinct reported contributors · 44 rows$11,295.002.5%
Texas6 distinct reported contributors · 35 rows$11,240.002.5%
Virginia11 distinct reported contributors · 21 rows$7,650.001.7%
Oregon10 distinct reported contributors · 49 rows$6,575.001.5%
Washington5 distinct reported contributors · 28 rows$4,550.001.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported781 current organization-payment rows$1,021,135.09

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
First Edition Strategies12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$180,000.00
Gusto78 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$162,796.55
Conrad Group19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$95,000.00
Ngp11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$88,289.85
Sixth Position Strategies11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-03
$60,500.00
Whitley Hotel3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-19
$60,050.24
Gbao Strategies1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-03
$47,700.00
Blue Wave Political Partners14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$46,523.30
Executive Protection Agencies LLC25 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-25
$37,579.79
Nordeast Digital5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-04-04
$28,195.00
Numero Ai18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$22,500.00
Sandler Reiff9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-26
$15,587.50
Delta Air Lines24 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$13,288.90
Democracy Engine42 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$13,014.34
Stage Left Strategies3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$12,000.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Transparent calculations

What the reported totals show

59.5%Individual-contribution shareIndividual contributions ÷ total receipts
130.9%Spending-to-receipts ratioTotal disbursements ÷ total receipts
$676,348.88Net cash after debtCash on hand − debts owed by campaign

These are Election.org calculations from the displayed FEC totals, included to make the filing easier to understand. They are descriptive, not a score or comparison.

Official record

Candidate filing details

2026 CYCLE
Candidate
Lucia Kay Ms. Mcbath
Office sought
U.S. House — Georgia District 6
Party affiliation
DEM
Incumbency
Incumbent
Candidate status
Current candidate
Principal committee
FRIENDS OF LUCY MCBATH
FEC candidate ID
H8GA06393
How to read this page

A filing record is not ballot qualification.

FEC registration means this person has a federal candidate record or appeared in a federal candidate filing. State election authorities determine ballot access. Election.org presents the filing without ranking, endorsement, or party color coding.