Home/Federal committees/AARON BEAN FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

AARON BEAN FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00816983
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has AARON BEAN FOR CONGRESS reported?

$2,163,375.80 in total receipts and $1,005,546.53 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$2,163,376
Total spending$1,005,547
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 29, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$2,163,375.80All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$907,518.83Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$1,149,650.01Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,005,546.53All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$1,632,550.26Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$14,411.14Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through AARON BEAN FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

25.7% outside Florida
Florida347 distinct reported contributors · 440 rows$582,178.0074.3%
Virginia47 distinct reported contributors · 67 rows$62,000.007.9%
District of Columbia42 distinct reported contributors · 55 rows$44,250.005.7%
New York11 distinct reported contributors · 14 rows$26,000.003.3%
Georgia10 distinct reported contributors · 15 rows$24,000.003.1%
Texas6 distinct reported contributors · 8 rows$19,000.002.4%
Maryland10 distinct reported contributors · 15 rows$12,475.001.6%
Utah5 distinct reported contributors · 9 rows$6,900.000.9%
California6 distinct reported contributors · 6 rows$4,000.000.5%
Tennessee5 distinct reported contributors · 5 rows$2,350.000.3%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported301 current organization-payment rows$758,488.80

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Hancock Whitney Bank18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$149,334.83
Grand Valley Consulting LLC17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$136,252.57
Max Out Solutions LLC14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$89,851.09
Chase Card Services18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$84,279.08
Bascom Communications13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-01
$51,834.00
Carroll And Company Cpa S19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$47,007.10
Capitol Hill Club17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$35,178.11
Inquire LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-13
$34,500.00
David Johnson Group LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-29
$15,000.00
Winred95 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$14,771.19
Event Outfitters2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$13,868.06
Ritz Carlton Amelia Island1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-09-29
$13,765.60
Pass Consulting Group LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-15
$11,000.00
Florida Department Of State1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-28
$10,440.00
River Club1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-20
$5,998.51

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to AARON BEAN FOR CONGRESS

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Apollo Global Management6 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$12,500.00
Baptist Health5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$6,500.00
Grayrobinson P A5 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$3,750.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
AARON BEAN TEAM
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
HEITMEYER, RICH
Mailing address
2640A MITCHAM DRIVE, TALLAHASSEE FL 32308
FEC committee ID
C00816983
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.