Home/Federal committees/ABOLISH THE ELECTORAL COLLEGE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

ABOLISH THE ELECTORAL COLLEGE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Political action committeeFEC C00708552
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has ABOLISH THE ELECTORAL COLLEGE reported?

$113,795.24 in total receipts and $164,053.73 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$113,795
Total spending$164,054
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through March 19, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$113,795.24All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$113,795.24Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$164,053.73All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$5,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$0.00Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through ABOLISH THE ELECTORAL COLLEGE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

12 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside District of Columbia
California17 distinct reported contributors · 128 rows$8,065.0077.2%
Pennsylvania5 distinct reported contributors · 20 rows$1,535.0014.7%
New York5 distinct reported contributors · 35 rows$845.008.1%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported206 current organization-payment rows$162,618.32

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Message Digital9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-12
$39,124.07
Intersection Advocacy7 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-08
$35,000.00
Bluefoot Political LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-24
$25,933.26
Mba Consulting Group9 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-16
$18,040.94
Scale To Win3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-03-05
$12,883.65
Numero49 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-17
$12,512.94
Everyaction3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-12
$5,258.94
Intersection Government Relations1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-02-24
$5,000.00
Next Level Digital9 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-16
$4,500.00
Praxis Strategies1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-27
$2,500.00
Actblue Technical Services10 current itemized payments · latest 2025-02-24
$1,645.71
Landslide Digital LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-07-22
$1,000.00
Amalgamated Bank14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-27
$875.50
Bonterra Payments81 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-28
$578.31
Sandler Reiff Lamb Rosenstein And Birkenstock P C1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-02
$265.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Terminated
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
KOOB, CHRISTOPHER
Mailing address
611 PENNSYLVANIA AVENUE SE, SUITE 143, WASHINGTON DC 20003
FEC committee ID
C00708552
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.