Home/Federal committees/ALASKANS FOR DAN SULLIVAN
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

ALASKANS FOR DAN SULLIVAN

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00570994
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has ALASKANS FOR DAN SULLIVAN reported?

$9,136,966.96 in total receipts and $3,932,802.55 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$9,136,967
Total spending$3,932,803
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 29, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$9,136,966.96All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$4,093,298.45Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$1,936,758.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$3,932,802.55All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$7,295,069.20Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through ALASKANS FOR DAN SULLIVAN

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

19 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

77.3% outside Alaska
Alaska809 distinct reported contributors · 1,824 rows$776,963.0022.7%
California243 distinct reported contributors · 820 rows$400,780.0011.7%
New York154 distinct reported contributors · 296 rows$330,738.009.7%
Florida172 distinct reported contributors · 1,160 rows$286,186.008.4%
Virginia178 distinct reported contributors · 651 rows$263,457.007.7%
Illinois93 distinct reported contributors · 359 rows$168,100.004.9%
District of Columbia100 distinct reported contributors · 163 rows$140,565.004.1%
Texas90 distinct reported contributors · 791 rows$119,357.003.5%
Colorado48 distinct reported contributors · 163 rows$110,740.003.2%
New Jersey61 distinct reported contributors · 167 rows$107,718.003.1%
Ohio55 distinct reported contributors · 131 rows$85,397.002.5%
Maryland55 distinct reported contributors · 86 rows$73,666.002.1%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

2 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses454 current organization-payment rows$3,763,787.76
Category not reported2 current organization-payment rows$1,458.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Crossroads Media LLC7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-21
$951,935.24
Maybell Group LLC19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-22
$376,388.35
Fp1 Strategies LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-23
$345,544.00
Arena Online20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-24
$304,884.06
Northrim Cardmember Services19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-24
$256,730.12
Peak Insights3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-22
$200,900.00
Rizzo Dukes Group LLC7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-01
$198,690.49
Unisource Direct LLC7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-22
$193,178.39
Black Rock Group LLC9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$182,025.41
Winred81 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-27
$94,030.68
Pragmatic Data Solutions10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-22
$86,189.42
Koch And Hoos LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-22
$69,542.77
Vergeben Services Company18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-22
$48,316.82
Democracy Engine LLC61 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-29
$42,437.10
United States Treasury2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-06
$39,066.63

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to ALASKANS FOR DAN SULLIVAN

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Apollo13 distinct reported contributors · 18 current itemized transactions
$41,300.00
Apollo Global Management9 distinct reported contributors · 12 current itemized transactions
$22,700.00
Bgr Group11 distinct reported contributors · 15 current itemized transactions
$17,750.00
Wilmerhale8 distinct reported contributors · 10 current itemized transactions
$16,505.00
Gci7 distinct reported contributors · 16 current itemized transactions
$14,000.00
Corecivic5 distinct reported contributors · 9 current itemized transactions
$9,805.00
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck6 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$9,200.00
State Of Alaska15 distinct reported contributors · 24 current itemized transactions
$5,451.00
Chugach Alaska Corporation6 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$2,435.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
SULLIVAN VICTORY
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
KOCH, TIMOTHY A.
Mailing address
3705 ARCTIC BLVD #447, ANCHORAGE AK 99503
FEC committee ID
C00570994
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.