Home/Federal committees/AMERICAN SAMOA DEMOCRATIC PARTY
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

AMERICAN SAMOA DEMOCRATIC PARTY

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Party committeeDEMFEC C00894238
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has AMERICAN SAMOA DEMOCRATIC PARTY reported?

$187,775.45 in total receipts and $154,922.22 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$187,775
Total spending$154,922
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$187,775.45All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,176.07Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$154,922.22All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$2,500.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$32,853.23Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through AMERICAN SAMOA DEMOCRATIC PARTY

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported64 current organization-payment rows$55,535.92

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Applied Technology Solutions LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$7,955.00
Alofa Office Building2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-19
$6,400.00
Alaska Airlines4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-28
$5,726.74
Ave Designs4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-26
$4,789.86
Forest Incorporated Best Buy1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-08
$4,598.00
Le Roadside3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-19
$3,314.75
Samoa Marketing Incorporated2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-22
$3,085.60
United Airlines2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-28
$2,489.75
Delta Airlines2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-10
$2,087.59
Intercontinental Los Angeles1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-15
$1,701.12
American Samoa Telecommunications Authority4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-17
$1,646.29
Tsm Mart4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-01
$1,442.83
Hawaiian Airlines1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-10
$1,255.84
Omni Providence Hotel2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$1,208.67
American Samoa Power Authority3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$1,043.87

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Party committee — nonqualified · code X
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
DEMOCRATIC GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
ETUALE, MIKAELE
Mailing address
PO BOX 252, PAGO PAGO AS 96799
FEC committee ID
C00894238
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.