Home/Federal committees/ARIZONA DEMOCRATIC PARTY
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

ARIZONA DEMOCRATIC PARTY

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Party committeeDEMFEC C00166710
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has ARIZONA DEMOCRATIC PARTY reported?

$3,003,823.24 in total receipts and $4,562,961.28 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$3,003,823
Total spending$4,562,961
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$3,003,823.24All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,336,818.22Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$105,700.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$4,562,961.28All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$471,301.54Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by ARIZONA DEMOCRATIC PARTY

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$7,779.005 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Jonathan Michael Nez1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 12, 2026
Elizabeth Lee1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 12, 2026
Mark Robert Gordon1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 26, 2026
Rick Mccartney1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 12, 2026
Blake Bracht1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 5, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through ARIZONA DEMOCRATIC PARTY

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

30.4% outside Arizona
Arizona561 distinct reported contributors · 2,592 rows$454,557.0069.6%
California89 distinct reported contributors · 475 rows$65,762.0010.1%
Massachusetts25 distinct reported contributors · 108 rows$19,925.003.1%
Oregon11 distinct reported contributors · 45 rows$18,360.002.8%
New York24 distinct reported contributors · 57 rows$17,304.002.7%
Illinois14 distinct reported contributors · 81 rows$15,169.002.3%
Maryland13 distinct reported contributors · 62 rows$10,707.001.6%
New Jersey6 distinct reported contributors · 23 rows$10,474.001.6%
District of Columbia16 distinct reported contributors · 45 rows$10,340.001.6%
Washington16 distinct reported contributors · 52 rows$9,314.001.4%
Virginia13 distinct reported contributors · 40 rows$7,000.001.1%
Texas11 distinct reported contributors · 37 rows$6,550.001.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported562 current organization-payment rows$398,463.05

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Authentic Campaigns Incorporated17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$195,059.84
DNC Services Corporation Democratic National Committee19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$62,138.92
Actblue Technical Services274 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$42,245.99
Th Fundraising1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-02-06
$21,595.40
First National Bank Of Omaha18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$19,800.00
Ngp Van Incorporated4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-01-03
$10,805.70
Carroll Consulting Group LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-27
$10,000.00
Salt River Pima Maricopa Indian Community1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-20
$10,000.00
Amalgamated Bank117 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$9,657.47
Stripe51 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$6,501.92
Grassroots Analytics Incorporated7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-29
$4,500.00
Arizona Secretary Of State3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-05-22
$2,274.02
Bumperactive Com14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$1,207.64
First Bank Merchant Services23 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$787.49
Oath2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$740.02

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to ARIZONA DEMOCRATIC PARTY

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

University Of Arizona5 distinct reported contributors · 42 current itemized transactions
$7,075.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Party committee — qualified · code Y
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
DNC SERVICES CORPORATION / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
FREEMAN, GREG
Mailing address
PO BOX 36123, PHOENIX AZ 85067
FEC committee ID
C00166710
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.