Home/Federal committees/ASIAN AMERICAN ACTION FUND
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

ASIAN AMERICAN ACTION FUND

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Lobbyist/registrant PACFEC C00351031
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has ASIAN AMERICAN ACTION FUND reported?

$99,567.01 in total receipts and $88,403.87 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$99,567
Total spending$88,404
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$99,567.01All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$75,067.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$24,500.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$88,403.87All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$41,250.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$18,994.82Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by ASIAN AMERICAN ACTION FUND

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$36,500.0026 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Connie Chan4 itemized transactions · latest Jul 28, 2026
Derek Tran2 itemized transactions · latest May 26, 2026
Eric Chung3 itemized transactions · latest May 26, 2026
Julie Jaehee Won2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 23, 2026
Jill Naomi Tokuda1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 10, 2026
Amerish Bera1 itemized transaction · latest May 26, 2026
Grace Meng2 itemized transactions · latest May 26, 2026
Marilyn Strickland1 itemized transaction · latest Apr 14, 2026
PINEAPPLE PAC1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 2, 2026
Amish Dr. Shah1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 10, 2025
ANDY KIM FOR NEW JERSEY1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 31, 2025
Anuj Dixit1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 10, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through ASIAN AMERICAN ACTION FUND

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

4 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

73.2% outside District of Columbia
Washington8 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$38,750.0066.5%
District of Columbia10 distinct reported contributors · 16 rows$15,600.0026.8%
Virginia6 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$3,950.006.8%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported52 current organization-payment rows$38,665.03

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Ballard Spahr LLP18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-17
$34,271.00
Actblue29 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-29
$2,420.92
Linda Pham2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-19
$1,243.16
Peter Chuong Photo2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-17
$700.00
Bank Of America1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-24
$29.95

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Lobbyist/registrant PAC · code B
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
ROGERS, EMORY
Mailing address
1909 K STREET, NW, 12TH FLOOR, WASHINGTON DC 20006
FEC committee ID
C00351031
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.