Home/Federal committees/BENNET FOR COLORADO
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

BENNET FOR COLORADO

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00458398
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has BENNET FOR COLORADO reported?

$213,775.00 in total receipts and $478,870.83 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$213,775
Total spending$478,871
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$213,775.00All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$139,207.92Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$18,500.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$478,870.83All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$201,759.71Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$374,819.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through BENNET FOR COLORADO

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

46.9% outside Colorado
Colorado330 distinct reported contributors · 1,187 rows$47,287.0053.1%
California32 distinct reported contributors · 102 rows$15,647.0017.6%
Connecticut6 distinct reported contributors · 12 rows$14,975.0016.8%
Massachusetts7 distinct reported contributors · 18 rows$4,960.005.6%
Illinois5 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$2,885.003.2%
New York15 distinct reported contributors · 60 rows$1,588.001.8%
Washington8 distinct reported contributors · 28 rows$873.001.0%
Texas6 distinct reported contributors · 24 rows$817.000.9%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported365 current organization-payment rows$431,651.58

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Elias Law Group13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$60,735.75
Gusto94 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$57,909.25
Golden State Strategies LLC11 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-06
$40,706.76
Chraca Friedman Group6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-19
$35,648.00
Ridder Braden Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-14
$30,000.00
American Express11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-26
$29,890.19
Uplift4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-04-29
$28,000.00
Acuity Politics LLC15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$24,767.28
Blue Wave Political Partners3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-04-25
$17,599.54
Straus Baker LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-02
$17,500.00
Hamilton Campaigns LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-17
$14,000.00
Anne Lewis Strategies LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-03-21
$13,897.50
Qct Production LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-03-05
$13,198.22
Lodge At Vail1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-02
$7,000.00
Engage LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-24
$5,954.47

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
THE COLORADO WAY
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
GORDON, RACHEL
Mailing address
PO BOX 3078, DENVER CO 80201
FEC committee ID
C00458398
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.