Home/Federal committees/BIGGS FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

BIGGS FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00610451
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has BIGGS FOR CONGRESS reported?

$28,245.83 in total receipts and $125,280.02 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$28,246
Total spending$125,280
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$28,245.83All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$18,325.78Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$7,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$125,280.02All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$361,843.37Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through BIGGS FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

1 months

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported52 current organization-payment rows$122,230.33

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
American Express17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-25
$45,346.15
Republican Governors Association1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-07
$35,000.00
Fulfillment Solutions Incorporated4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-02-13
$12,449.70
Huckaby Davis Lisker4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-25
$8,081.71
Conservative Partnership Campus1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-09
$5,000.00
Direct Mail Processors5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-02-26
$4,463.09
Hsp Direct LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-02-13
$4,320.75
Onpoint Data Strategy LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-02-26
$3,663.13
Twelve Oaks LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-06-03
$1,500.00
Olympic Media1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-31
$976.27
Aristotle International Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-03
$810.00
Middletown Valley Bank1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-02-28
$176.19
Elite Card Processing2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-02-03
$167.28
Winred Technical Services Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-31
$106.99
Activeengangement Rev Share1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-31
$105.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
FREEDOMWORKS VICTORY 2022
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
SATTERFIELD, DAVID
Mailing address
228 S WASHINGTON ST, SUITE 115, ALEXANDRIA VA 22314
FEC committee ID
C00610451
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.