Home/Federal committees/BLAKE FOR THE NORTH COUNTRY
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

BLAKE FOR THE NORTH COUNTRY

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00893776
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has BLAKE FOR THE NORTH COUNTRY reported?

$5,461,528.21 in total receipts and $3,091,284.75 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$5,461,528
Total spending$3,091,285
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$5,461,528.21All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$5,333,625.81Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$60,400.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$3,091,284.75All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$2,622,584.95Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through BLAKE FOR THE NORTH COUNTRY

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

97.8% outside District of Columbia
New York1,817 distinct reported contributors · 8,357 rows$1,452,826.0052.7%
California391 distinct reported contributors · 1,676 rows$268,796.009.8%
Massachusetts175 distinct reported contributors · 622 rows$147,468.005.4%
Maryland129 distinct reported contributors · 479 rows$88,336.003.2%
Washington85 distinct reported contributors · 364 rows$67,497.002.4%
Illinois75 distinct reported contributors · 315 rows$62,129.002.3%
District of Columbia55 distinct reported contributors · 124 rows$59,836.002.2%
Florida81 distinct reported contributors · 381 rows$54,902.002.0%
Texas61 distinct reported contributors · 403 rows$49,768.001.8%
Virginia74 distinct reported contributors · 332 rows$47,184.001.7%
Vermont71 distinct reported contributors · 220 rows$45,806.001.7%
New Jersey69 distinct reported contributors · 364 rows$45,584.001.7%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported1,483 current organization-payment rows$2,962,664.24

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Blueprint Interactive46 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-26
$1,028,278.48
Payroll Data Processing Incorporated145 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$436,599.48
Grassroots Analytics38 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$300,360.47
Impact Research LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$219,000.00
Stripe Incorporated373 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$134,414.56
Prism Communications2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-04-04
$90,160.05
Spruce Street Compliance14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$82,921.05
Switchboard20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-11
$79,909.27
Impact Research1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-28
$56,200.00
535 Strategies LLC7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-23
$56,000.00
Actblue Technical Services250 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-31
$54,183.89
Ngp Van Incorporated28 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$47,258.56
Spiros Consulting3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-13
$45,600.00
Agp Strategies LLC12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-11
$31,339.28
Twin Mill Farms LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-23
$30,000.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to BLAKE FOR THE NORTH COUNTRY

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Google10 distinct reported contributors · 12 current itemized transactions
$13,500.00
St Lawrence University5 distinct reported contributors · 47 current itemized transactions
$3,525.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
IMPOSSIBLE TO INEVITABLE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
PERRONE, VICTORIA
Mailing address
1220 L ST NW, STE 100 BOX 384, WASHINGTON DC 20005
FEC committee ID
C00893776
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.