Home/Federal committees/BONNIE WATSON COLEMAN FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

BONNIE WATSON COLEMAN FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00558437
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has BONNIE WATSON COLEMAN FOR CONGRESS reported?

$302,512.95 in total receipts and $336,334.71 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$302,513
Total spending$336,335
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$302,512.95All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$177,381.38Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$124,583.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$336,334.71All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$5,556.33Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by BONNIE WATSON COLEMAN FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$7,500.008 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Lamonica Mciver2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 12, 2026
Analilia Mejia1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 31, 2026
Andre Carson1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 12, 2026
JOLANDA JONES FOR CONGRESS1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 9, 2025
Mike Simmons1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 9, 2025
Robin Kelly1 itemized transaction · latest Apr 29, 2025
Valerie Foushee1 itemized transaction · latest May 1, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through BONNIE WATSON COLEMAN FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

11 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside District of Columbia
New Jersey115 distinct reported contributors · 335 rows$104,793.00100.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported190 current organization-payment rows$271,172.27

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Capital One18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$69,285.85
Frost Group LLC15 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-09
$68,474.68
Capitol Compliance Associates Incorporated17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$49,870.90
New Blue Interactive LLC13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-16
$30,305.00
Gibbons P C1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-09-02
$14,278.98
Ngp Van Incorporated6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-20
$11,554.72
Actblue Technical Services48 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-09
$5,236.44
Amalgamated Bank32 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$4,403.32
Starr Transit Company Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-09-04
$3,525.00
Twenty First Century Group Incorporated2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-22
$3,300.00
Mosaic Strategies Group5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-03
$2,235.00
Intuit Incorporated23 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$2,234.38
Treasurer State Of Nj1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-14
$1,418.00
Ras For Governor1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-03-27
$1,000.00
Garvey School Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-03-21
$750.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
JERSEY FREEDOM COALITION
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
WATSON, AARON T.
Mailing address
600 PENNSYLVANIA AVE SE, #15180, WASHINGTON DC 20003
FEC committee ID
C00558437
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.