Home/Federal committees/BRIAN RAGAIN FOR US SENATE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

BRIAN RAGAIN FOR US SENATE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00945121
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has BRIAN RAGAIN FOR US SENATE reported?

$26,854.83 in total receipts and $19,386.26 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$26,855
Total spending$19,386
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$26,854.83All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$26,854.83Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$19,386.26All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$7,468.57Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through BRIAN RAGAIN FOR US SENATE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

4 published categories
Advertising Expenses6 current organization-payment rows$9,841.05
Campaign Event Expenses5 current organization-payment rows$4,896.25
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses2 current organization-payment rows$2,554.28
Campaign Materials1 current organization-payment row$879.85

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Signs To Go2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-27
$3,301.70
Shakespeare Wine Company1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-28
$2,550.00
Transfer Plus LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-20
$2,238.37
Transfers Plus LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-07
$2,032.40
Square Mark Creative1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-28
$1,554.28
Nolan Blake Brown Photography1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-28
$1,545.00
Meteor1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-22
$1,500.00
Illea Global1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-19
$1,000.00
Wardrobe Modern Men S Wear1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-18
$879.85
Signs To Go LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-28
$768.58
2nd Annual Smoke And Fire Benefit Gala 2026 Sponsored By F And M Bank2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-15
$551.25
Es Walker Band1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-28
$250.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
SMITH, TIMOTHY JASON
Mailing address
PO BOX 1156, CHICKASHA OK 73023
FEC committee ID
C00945121
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.