Home/Federal committees/BRITTANY PETTERSEN FOR COLORADO
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

BRITTANY PETTERSEN FOR COLORADO

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00637215
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has BRITTANY PETTERSEN FOR COLORADO reported?

$1,866,765.19 in total receipts and $1,322,309.86 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,866,765
Total spending$1,322,310
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,866,765.19All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$837,257.59Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$997,205.47Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,322,309.86All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$1,105,387.56Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by BRITTANY PETTERSEN FOR COLORADO

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$5,500.004 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Haley Stevens2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 30, 2026
Lamonica Mciver1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 30, 2025
Greg Landsman1 itemized transaction · latest Nov 15, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through BRITTANY PETTERSEN FOR COLORADO

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

46.8% outside Colorado
Colorado446 distinct reported contributors · 2,209 rows$322,382.0053.2%
New York29 distinct reported contributors · 37 rows$82,750.0013.7%
California35 distinct reported contributors · 56 rows$50,114.008.3%
District of Columbia35 distinct reported contributors · 44 rows$29,535.004.9%
Florida19 distinct reported contributors · 22 rows$29,050.004.8%
Maryland16 distinct reported contributors · 47 rows$20,707.003.4%
Texas13 distinct reported contributors · 17 rows$16,400.002.7%
Virginia14 distinct reported contributors · 16 rows$8,331.001.4%
Illinois10 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$6,424.001.1%
Arizona7 distinct reported contributors · 7 rows$5,500.000.9%
Idaho6 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$5,000.000.8%
New Jersey7 distinct reported contributors · 7 rows$5,000.000.8%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported844 current organization-payment rows$940,156.19

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Ascend Digital Strategies LLC40 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$268,689.20
Salk Strategies29 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$193,726.14
Gusto99 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-17
$129,696.52
Rkg Development39 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$70,410.10
Ngp Van Incorporated19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$37,620.00
Actblue Technical Services86 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$25,429.49
Sebastian Vail13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-14
$20,021.01
Pendry Park City12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-27
$19,127.51
Bcapes LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-31
$15,290.66
Elias Law Group2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-21
$11,228.50
Federal Colorado Democratic Party1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-10
$7,724.30
Henri6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$7,614.49
Democracy Engine53 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$6,860.74
Chloe4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-12
$6,256.24
United Airlines11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$6,152.38

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
GORDON, RACHEL
Mailing address
PO BOX 150887, LAKEWOOD CO 80215
FEC committee ID
C00637215
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.