Home/Federal committees/CAIT FOR NEW YORK
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

CAIT FOR NEW YORK

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00900431
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has CAIT FOR NEW YORK reported?

$4,317,457.32 in total receipts and $2,998,300.85 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$4,317,457
Total spending$2,998,301
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$4,317,457.32All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$3,706,160.25Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$422,990.43Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$2,998,300.85All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$1,319,156.47Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through CAIT FOR NEW YORK

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

17 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

44.3% outside New York
New York1,222 distinct reported contributors · 2,507 rows$1,698,158.0055.7%
California225 distinct reported contributors · 350 rows$398,632.0013.1%
Massachusetts127 distinct reported contributors · 191 rows$192,383.006.3%
District of Columbia97 distinct reported contributors · 162 rows$107,123.003.5%
Virginia78 distinct reported contributors · 182 rows$102,126.003.3%
Connecticut68 distinct reported contributors · 95 rows$89,963.003.0%
Florida58 distinct reported contributors · 135 rows$66,253.002.2%
Texas40 distinct reported contributors · 76 rows$62,884.002.1%
New Jersey34 distinct reported contributors · 57 rows$42,357.001.4%
Maryland51 distinct reported contributors · 85 rows$38,843.001.3%
Colorado28 distinct reported contributors · 48 rows$35,587.001.2%
Wyoming9 distinct reported contributors · 17 rows$33,722.001.1%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

7 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses549 current organization-payment rows$2,701,337.62
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses10 current organization-payment rows$145,796.59
Advertising Expenses5 current organization-payment rows$19,353.20
Travel Expenses30 current organization-payment rows$7,398.27
Campaign Materials28 current organization-payment rows$6,732.40
Campaign Event Expenses1 current organization-payment row$1,700.00
Category not reported1 current organization-payment row$50.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Symmetry Media10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$1,078,738.01
Sb Digital Incorporated21 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$390,188.82
Payroll Data Processing94 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$380,267.59
Mission Control Incorporated15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$282,618.04
Actblue Technical Services88 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$120,229.40
4c Partners LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-06
$109,521.91
Berger Hirschberg Strategies LLC15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$84,531.46
Global Strategy Group LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$56,125.32
Sbd Digital Incorporated3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-05-02
$54,200.00
Commoncentsconsulting LLC15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$53,290.32
Spiros Consulting6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$50,650.00
Gibson Universal LLC14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$30,590.35
Friedco Media1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-09
$29,910.00
Precinct LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-06
$20,000.00
Numero74 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$19,896.67

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to CAIT FOR NEW YORK

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

No Employer47 distinct reported contributors · 57 current itemized transactions
$78,588.00
Google5 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$7,950.00
Amazon5 distinct reported contributors · 18 current itemized transactions
$3,250.00
US Army6 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$2,700.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
NEW POLITICS HELLCATS
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
MCCUBBIN, JEREMIE
Mailing address
PO BOX 96, OSSINING NY 10562
FEC committee ID
C00900431
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.