Home/Federal committees/CARE IN ACTION PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

CARE IN ACTION PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Super PACFEC C00747998
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has CARE IN ACTION PAC reported?

$104,000.00 in total receipts and $473,622.87 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$104,000
Total spending$473,623
Independent expenditures$725
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$104,000.00All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$104,000.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$473,622.87All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$725.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$918,136.39Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$5,699.02Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through CARE IN ACTION PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported42 current organization-payment rows$371,500.65

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Care In Action Incorporated4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-16
$354,022.69
Bill Com20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-20
$9,374.17
Lebin Yates Consulting LLC12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-13
$6,462.58
Trister Ross Schadler And Gold PLLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-30
$1,337.50
Katz Compliance1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-07-20
$245.85
Amalgamated Bank1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-07-29
$57.86

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Super PAC — independent expenditure-only · code O
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
GILLESPIE, BEN
Mailing address
45 BROADWAY, SUITE 2240, NEW YORK NY 10006
FEC committee ID
C00747998
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.