Home/Federal committees/CATHOLIC ENGAGEMENT PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

CATHOLIC ENGAGEMENT PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Super PACFEC C00939934
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has CATHOLIC ENGAGEMENT PAC reported?

$459,099.20 in total receipts and $162,420.41 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$459,099
Total spending$162,420
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$459,099.20All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$0.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$454,546.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$162,420.41All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$296,678.79Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through CATHOLIC ENGAGEMENT PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

4 published categories
Category not reported24 current organization-payment rows$126,552.57
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses3 current organization-payment rows$21,500.00
Advertising Expenses2 current organization-payment rows$14,005.00
Campaign Materials1 current organization-payment row$362.84

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Th2 Strategies LLC7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-29
$43,681.12
Textgop LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-29
$37,259.44
Lpi Digital LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-29
$26,505.00
Andre Jacque3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-29
$16,258.06
Innovative Data2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-22
$15,000.00
Numinar Incorporated5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$12,684.53
Advanced Media And Marketing3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-29
$9,032.26
GOP Compliance1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-06
$1,500.00
Smashpop Creative1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-20
$500.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Super PAC — independent expenditure-only · code O
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
JACQUE, ANDRE
Mailing address
2027 MEADOW LINKS DR, NEW FRANKEN WI 54229
FEC committee ID
C00939934
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.