Home/Federal committees/CITIZENS FOR BRAD SMITH
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

CITIZENS FOR BRAD SMITH

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00920231
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has CITIZENS FOR BRAD SMITH reported?

$166,060.88 in total receipts and $105,780.41 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$166,061
Total spending$105,780
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 22, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$166,060.88All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$153,091.93Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$1,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$105,780.41All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$60,280.47Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through CITIZENS FOR BRAD SMITH

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

10 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

0.0% outside Wisconsin
Wisconsin148 distinct reported contributors · 305 rows$95,514.00100.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

6 published categories
Advertising Expenses54 current organization-payment rows$28,261.50
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses87 current organization-payment rows$22,307.05
Campaign Materials16 current organization-payment rows$20,457.32
Travel Expenses14 current organization-payment rows$1,055.89
Campaign Event Expenses1 current organization-payment row$282.19
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses1 current organization-payment row$145.67

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Wells Print And Digital Services2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-07
$26,539.15
Union Copy Centers Incorporated9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-19
$15,464.77
Democratic Party Of Wisconsin Federal1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-06
$4,677.04
Integrated Solutions Political7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-01
$4,274.19
Actblue31 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-22
$3,168.49
Fourthwall Incorporated3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-22
$2,962.87
Facebook51 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-22
$2,764.16
Reverbal Communications LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-30
$2,500.00
Switchboard4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-08
$2,212.28
Mailchimp7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-04
$1,131.52
Phoneburner5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-03
$831.33
Create My Shirt Mke1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-10
$717.47
Inventors Brewpub1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-11-07
$609.93
United Airlines1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-06
$548.40
Hubspot3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$504.78

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
SMITH, BRADLEY
Mailing address
124 W FREISTADT RD #136, THIENSVILLE WI 53092
FEC committee ID
C00920231
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.