Home/Federal committees/CLIMER FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

CLIMER FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00914408
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has CLIMER FOR CONGRESS reported?

$884,283.63 in total receipts and $284,663.00 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$884,284
Total spending$284,663
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$884,283.63All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$642,654.05Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$236,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$284,663.00All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$599,620.63Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through CLIMER FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

11 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

17.3% outside South Carolina
South Carolina284 distinct reported contributors · 323 rows$455,452.0082.7%
North Carolina23 distinct reported contributors · 37 rows$45,050.008.2%
Florida8 distinct reported contributors · 9 rows$24,000.004.4%
Virginia18 distinct reported contributors · 20 rows$16,000.002.9%
District of Columbia15 distinct reported contributors · 17 rows$10,000.001.8%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

8 published categories
Advertising Expenses13 current organization-payment rows$122,497.20
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses28 current organization-payment rows$72,129.76
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses24 current organization-payment rows$22,701.59
Polling Expenses1 current organization-payment row$17,519.70
Campaign Event Expenses5 current organization-payment rows$5,879.31
Travel Expenses3 current organization-payment rows$2,169.00
Category not reported2 current organization-payment rows$1,232.27
Campaign Materials2 current organization-payment rows$972.63

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Gen2 Solutions LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-11
$103,663.00
Donehue Campaigns22 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-31
$47,532.38
Strong Side Strategies1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-31
$21,035.85
Prospect Strategic Communications1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-07
$17,519.70
Anedot5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$10,186.64
Campaign Solutions11 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-21
$7,012.40
Tango Down Communications8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$6,264.80
South Carolina Republican Party2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-15
$5,980.00
Aristotle International Incorporated2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-25
$4,815.00
Starboard Communications Agency2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-17
$3,959.99
American Airlines3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-15
$2,169.00
Winthrop University Events1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-02
$1,774.31
Winyah Air1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-16
$1,638.00
York County GOP1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-24
$1,500.00
Huckaby Davis Lisker2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-16
$1,279.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to CLIMER FOR CONGRESS

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Carolina Blood And Cancer Center5 distinct reported contributors · 16 current itemized transactions
$17,500.00
Cornerstone Government Affairs6 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$6,000.00
Founders Federal Credit Union17 distinct reported contributors · 17 current itemized transactions
$4,750.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
BLACKWELL, MARGARETT
Mailing address
PO BOX 4898, ROCK HILL SC 29732
FEC committee ID
C00914408
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.