Home/Federal committees/COMER FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

COMER FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00588764
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has COMER FOR CONGRESS reported?

$1,899,532.84 in total receipts and $2,067,642.98 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,899,533
Total spending$2,067,643
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,899,532.84All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,450,577.63Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$426,900.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$2,067,642.98All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$3,041,112.38Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by COMER FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$14,000.0026 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Brian Fitzpatrick1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 19, 2025
David Valadao1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 19, 2025
Derrick F. Mr. Van Orden1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 19, 2025
Jennifer Kiggans1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 19, 2025
Ken Calvert1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 19, 2025
Mariannette Jane Miller-Meeks1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 19, 2025
Michael Vincent Lawler1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 19, 2025
Nicholas III Begich1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 19, 2025
PAUL JUNGE FOR CONGRESS1 itemized transaction · latest Jul 10, 2025
-$1,000.00FEC filing ↗
Rob Bresnahan1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 19, 2025
Ryan Edward Mackenzie1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 19, 2025
Scott Perry1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 19, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through COMER FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

93.7% outside Kentucky
Texas116 distinct reported contributors · 629 rows$86,013.0011.5%
Maryland42 distinct reported contributors · 130 rows$69,090.009.2%
Virginia59 distinct reported contributors · 152 rows$64,182.008.6%
Florida102 distinct reported contributors · 590 rows$61,592.008.2%
California128 distinct reported contributors · 882 rows$59,883.008.0%
District of Columbia20 distinct reported contributors · 25 rows$50,250.006.7%
Kentucky37 distinct reported contributors · 150 rows$46,846.006.3%
New York54 distinct reported contributors · 243 rows$27,193.003.6%
Pennsylvania38 distinct reported contributors · 120 rows$23,698.003.2%
Georgia40 distinct reported contributors · 332 rows$20,052.002.7%
Washington30 distinct reported contributors · 176 rows$15,834.002.1%
Arizona20 distinct reported contributors · 219 rows$15,602.002.1%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

2 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses537 current organization-payment rows$1,519,958.93
Category not reported16 current organization-payment rows$9,986.70

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Mdi Imaging And Mail15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$299,745.26
Fulfillment Solutions Incorporated26 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$259,724.07
814 Consulting LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-30
$141,502.10
Hsp Direct LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$113,275.22
Grv Strategies LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-11
$65,000.00
Citibank18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$59,216.12
Onpoint Data Strategy LLC36 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$54,662.06
Mason Strategies7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-09
$54,524.56
Direct Edge Campaigns LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-17
$50,795.67
Solon Strategies LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-29
$50,000.00
Mawco LLC8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$45,263.76
Huckaby Davis Lisker Incorporated5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-09
$37,851.30
Strategic Impact2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-24
$37,640.12
Direct Mail Processors18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$28,024.51
Capitol Hill Club21 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$24,368.82

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
FRESHMAN AGRICULTURAL REPUBLICAN MEMBERS TRUST AKA FARM TRUST
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
LISKER, LISA
Mailing address
P.O. BOX 338, TOMPKINSVILLE KY 42167
FEC committee ID
C00588764
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.