Home/Federal committees/COMMITTEE TO ELECT JARED GOLDEN
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

COMMITTEE TO ELECT JARED GOLDEN

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00653816
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has COMMITTEE TO ELECT JARED GOLDEN reported?

$2,582,579.97 in total receipts and $2,311,630.49 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$2,582,580
Total spending$2,311,630
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$2,582,579.97All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,977,625.64Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$319,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$2,311,630.49All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$397,679.36Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by COMMITTEE TO ELECT JARED GOLDEN

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$78,000.0043 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Adam C. Gray2 itemized transactions · latest Dec 31, 2025
Bale Dalton2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 25, 2026
Ben Mcadams3 itemized transactions · latest Mar 9, 2026
Bob Brooks3 itemized transactions · latest Jun 10, 2026
Bobby Pulido2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 27, 2026
Elaine Luria2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 29, 2026
Jamie Ager2 itemized transactions · latest Dec 31, 2025
Jim Costa2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 27, 2026
Johnny Garcia2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 10, 2026
Josh Gottheimer2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 26, 2026
Lou Correa2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 26, 2026
Marie Gluesenkamp Perez2 itemized transactions · latest Dec 31, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through COMMITTEE TO ELECT JARED GOLDEN

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

14 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

78.1% outside Maine
Maine295 distinct reported contributors · 929 rows$467,710.0021.9%
California154 distinct reported contributors · 280 rows$351,734.0016.4%
New York135 distinct reported contributors · 247 rows$322,008.0015.1%
Massachusetts147 distinct reported contributors · 280 rows$309,403.0014.5%
Texas61 distinct reported contributors · 95 rows$119,714.005.6%
Florida55 distinct reported contributors · 92 rows$108,434.005.1%
District of Columbia37 distinct reported contributors · 59 rows$69,825.003.3%
New Jersey39 distinct reported contributors · 73 rows$52,885.002.5%
Washington22 distinct reported contributors · 48 rows$51,215.002.4%
Illinois21 distinct reported contributors · 51 rows$48,541.002.3%
Maryland20 distinct reported contributors · 45 rows$46,793.002.2%
Oregon11 distinct reported contributors · 42 rows$41,000.001.9%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported788 current organization-payment rows$1,361,024.89

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Payroll Data Processing65 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-26
$492,584.13
Fdm Connects LLC10 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-15
$183,708.34
Berger Hirschberg Strategies11 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-13
$135,201.16
Bcom Solutions LLC19 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-19
$127,512.09
Arrowhead Strategies LLC15 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-10
$95,642.80
Mba Consulting Group23 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-27
$66,643.03
Mellman Group2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-29
$53,850.00
Actblue Technical Services48 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-10
$37,182.27
Democracy Engine LLC109 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-04
$28,425.97
Ngp Van Incorporated5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-18
$28,043.25
Amalgamated Bank30 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$6,830.75
Spring Hill Strategies1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-11-06
$6,250.00
American Airlines17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-20
$6,198.63
Rwt Production LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-17
$5,879.00
United Airlines16 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-18
$4,166.24

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to COMMITTEE TO ELECT JARED GOLDEN

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Apollo Global Management5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$8,500.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
LEE, LAUREN DECOT
Mailing address
PO BOX 7108, LEWISTON ME 04240
FEC committee ID
C00653816
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.