Home/Federal committees/CONTEST EVERY RACE PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

CONTEST EVERY RACE PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Hybrid PACFEC C00850750
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has CONTEST EVERY RACE PAC reported?

$497,891.37 in total receipts and $408,953.74 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$497,891
Total spending$408,954
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$497,891.37All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$79,070.02Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$5,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$408,953.74All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$125,990.04Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$127,652.32Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through CONTEST EVERY RACE PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

13 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

68.1% outside California
Massachusetts12 distinct reported contributors · 24 rows$96,400.0050.7%
California30 distinct reported contributors · 80 rows$60,785.0031.9%
New York11 distinct reported contributors · 15 rows$13,310.007.0%
Oregon6 distinct reported contributors · 17 rows$6,590.003.5%
Maryland10 distinct reported contributors · 16 rows$6,525.003.4%
Illinois8 distinct reported contributors · 9 rows$4,050.002.1%
District of Columbia6 distinct reported contributors · 6 rows$1,510.000.8%
Washington5 distinct reported contributors · 5 rows$1,150.000.6%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported84 current organization-payment rows$22,006.09

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Movement Labs LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-06
$19,573.87
Actblue Technical Services72 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$1,791.51
Inviolable Pbc1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-18
$500.00
Amalgamated Bank10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$140.71

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Hybrid PAC — non-contribution account · code V
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
STANGER, HOWIE
Mailing address
1110 N VIRGIL AVE, #375, LOS ANGELES CA 90029
FEC committee ID
C00850750
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.