Home/Federal committees/CROSSPARTISAN PAC I
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

CROSSPARTISAN PAC I

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Political action committeeFEC C00786186
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has CROSSPARTISAN PAC I reported?

$271,629.46 in total receipts and $268,883.70 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$271,629
Total spending$268,884
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$271,629.46All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$126,500.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$268,883.70All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$240,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$11,633.17Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by CROSSPARTISAN PAC I

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$114,000.0034 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Graham Platner3 itemized transactions · latest May 12, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Rebecca Bennett2 itemized transactions · latest Dec 16, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Leela J Gray2 itemized transactions · latest May 21, 2026
Allison Jaslow1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 30, 2026
AMY MCGRATH FOR SENATE1 itemized transaction · latest Oct 6, 2025
Bale Dalton1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 31, 2026
Cait Conley1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 28, 2025
Joseph Allen Tate1 itemized transaction · latest May 15, 2025
Luke Bronin1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 30, 2026
Morris D. Col. Davis1 itemized transaction · latest Aug 13, 2025
Nancy Lacore1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 24, 2026
Ryan Crosswell3 itemized transactions · latest Jun 9, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through CROSSPARTISAN PAC I

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

2 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside Virginia
New York6 distinct reported contributors · 8 rows$36,000.00100.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported64 current organization-payment rows$16,808.50

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Koch And Hoos LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$11,871.30
Anedot20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$4,327.20
Bank Of America26 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$610.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
KOCH, TIMOTHY A.
Mailing address
PO BOX 1843, ALEXANDRIA VA 22313
FEC committee ID
C00786186
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.