Home/Federal committees/DAN GREANEY USA
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

DAN GREANEY USA

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00947648
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has DAN GREANEY USA reported?

$59,675.42 in total receipts and $19,967.66 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$59,675
Total spending$19,968
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$59,675.42All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$4,493.76Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$19,967.66All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$39,707.76Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$58,181.66Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through DAN GREANEY USA

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

1 months

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

2 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses22 current organization-payment rows$12,072.41
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses1 current organization-payment row$2,075.10

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Mieke Marple Studio LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$9,882.60
Political Reporting Plus2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$2,750.00
Mithril Media LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-29
$666.67
Chase Card Services1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-19
$500.00
Efundraising Connections16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$348.24

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Presidential campaign committee · code P
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
IVERY, CINE D.
Mailing address
1 W. MANCHESTER BLVD., SUITE 700, INGLEWOOD CA 90301
FEC committee ID
C00947648
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.