Home/Federal committees/DEFENDING OUR VALUES PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

DEFENDING OUR VALUES PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Super PACFEC C00928390
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has DEFENDING OUR VALUES PAC reported?

$8,406,067.63 in total receipts and $7,430,648.98 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$8,406,068
Total spending$7,430,649
Independent expenditures$7,064,885
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 29, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$8,406,067.63All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$211,000.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$310,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$7,430,648.98All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$7,064,884.59Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$975,418.65Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$15,000.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by DEFENDING OUR VALUES PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$0.000 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$6,527,525.1873 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$838,306.9215 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Independent expenditures by candidate and position

supportCarlos Jr. De La Cruz14 itemized transactions · latest May 20, 2026
$1,492,321.36FEC filing ↗
supportCeleste Maloy9 itemized transactions · latest Jun 16, 2026
$998,739.00FEC filing ↗
supportRhett Marques12 itemized transactions · latest Aug 5, 2026
$959,908.28FEC filing ↗
supportScott M. Singer16 itemized transactions · latest Aug 8, 2026
$857,425.53FEC filing ↗
supportKevin Hern2 itemized transactions · latest May 12, 2026
$808,341.40FEC filing ↗
opposeDaniel John Franzese10 itemized transactions · latest Aug 5, 2026
$740,264.91FEC filing ↗
supportAlexandra Mealer12 itemized transactions · latest May 23, 2026
$646,325.11FEC filing ↗
supportJohn Cowan5 itemized transactions · latest Jun 15, 2026
$501,839.50FEC filing ↗
supportPete Ricketts3 itemized transactions · latest Feb 13, 2026
$262,625.00FEC filing ↗
opposeBriscoe Rowell III Cain5 itemized transactions · latest May 21, 2026
$98,042.01FEC filing ↗
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS88 reported communication-spending records

Search exact payees, purposes, candidate IDs, dates, positions, and filing images.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through DEFENDING OUR VALUES PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported20 current organization-payment rows$365,380.34

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Guidant Polling And Strategy LLC8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-23
$300,967.74
Steptoe1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-29
$26,428.62
Public First Action Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-30
$18,583.73
Public First Action1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-30
$16,483.90
Covington And Burling LLP2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-02
$1,901.25
Anedot3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-31
$440.90
Alliance Bank2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-23
$395.68
Western Alliance Bank2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-21
$178.52

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Super PAC — independent expenditure-only · code O
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
JOBS AND DEMOCRACY PAC
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
HADLEY, M'LISS
Mailing address
2345 E THOMAS RD, STE 100 #179, PHOENIX AZ 85016
FEC committee ID
C00928390
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.