Home/Federal committees/DEMOCRATIC PROPERTIES CORPORATION-FEDERAL
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

DEMOCRATIC PROPERTIES CORPORATION-FEDERAL

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Party committeeDEMFEC C00384479
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has DEMOCRATIC PROPERTIES CORPORATION-FEDERAL reported?

$2,192,008.59 in total receipts and $5,398,102.65 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$2,192,009
Total spending$5,398,103
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$2,192,008.59All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$0.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$5,398,102.65All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$254,073.19Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$240,493.04Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through DEMOCRATIC PROPERTIES CORPORATION-FEDERAL

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported699 current organization-payment rows$5,303,529.36

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Metro Special Police Department37 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$1,109,184.30
Nac Mechanical Services LLC8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-31
$728,320.00
Metropolis Special Police Department18 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-07
$610,989.98
Watkins Security Agency5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-04-30
$580,752.63
Potomac Electric Power Company17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$460,744.90
Discovery Services Incorporated52 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-20
$348,040.16
Office Of Tax And Revenue4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-08
$340,799.03
Cushman And Wakefield Incorporated52 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-29
$165,229.38
At Risk15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$162,308.75
Rippling37 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$135,388.79
Ukg Pro48 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-31
$80,966.00
Thornton Service Incorporated13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-31
$74,700.32
Potomac Elevator Company LLC12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$70,155.02
Convergint Technologies LLC7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-29
$62,716.14
Sobran Incorporated15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-20
$60,000.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Party committee — qualified · code Y
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
DNC SERVICES CORP/DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
MCGREGOR, VIRGINIA
Mailing address
430 S CAPITOL STREET SE, WASHINGTON DC 20003
FEC committee ID
C00384479
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.