Home/Federal committees/DEMOCRATS WIN FUND
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

DEMOCRATS WIN FUND

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Political action committeeFEC C00894881
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has DEMOCRATS WIN FUND reported?

$2,693,506.86 in total receipts and $2,472,729.25 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$2,693,507
Total spending$2,472,729
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$2,693,506.86All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$2,687,304.26Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$2,472,729.25All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$357,229.40Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$220,777.61Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by DEMOCRATS WIN FUND

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$253,729.00173 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Adelita Grijalva5 itemized transactions · latest May 12, 2026
$11,729.00FEC filing ↗
Ben Ray Lujan4 itemized transactions · latest Mar 31, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Lou Correa3 itemized transactions · latest Jun 29, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Luz Rivas3 itemized transactions · latest Mar 9, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
AMIGOS DE PABLO JOSE4 itemized transactions · latest May 26, 2026
Raul Dr. Ruiz3 itemized transactions · latest Mar 24, 2026
Robert J. Menendez5 itemized transactions · latest Mar 24, 2026
ALEX PADILLA FOR SENATE2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 16, 2025
Doris Matsui1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 25, 2026
Haley Stevens2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 24, 2026
Julie Johnson1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 9, 2026
Linda Sanchez1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 31, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through DEMOCRATS WIN FUND

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

17 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

98.9% outside District of Columbia
California292 distinct reported contributors · 5,517 rows$116,825.0022.2%
Texas105 distinct reported contributors · 1,669 rows$33,230.006.3%
Florida88 distinct reported contributors · 1,506 rows$30,192.005.7%
New York92 distinct reported contributors · 1,511 rows$27,218.005.2%
Washington91 distinct reported contributors · 1,293 rows$26,283.005.0%
Illinois61 distinct reported contributors · 1,081 rows$18,269.003.5%
Pennsylvania52 distinct reported contributors · 868 rows$17,088.003.2%
Massachusetts53 distinct reported contributors · 643 rows$16,725.003.2%
Ohio42 distinct reported contributors · 720 rows$16,087.003.1%
Maryland42 distinct reported contributors · 834 rows$15,297.002.9%
Oregon39 distinct reported contributors · 844 rows$15,058.002.9%
Connecticut28 distinct reported contributors · 786 rows$13,424.002.6%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported235 current organization-payment rows$1,987,351.80

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Mothership Strategies51 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$1,498,812.26
Tony Cardenas Consulting31 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$124,354.08
Actblue Technical Services88 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$104,213.71
Bluebird Technologies LLC10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$86,356.92
Strathdee Group16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$75,386.67
Ngp Van19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$70,041.00
Blue Wave Political Partners LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$26,022.56
Amalgmated Bank14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$1,412.00
Tatango1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-16
$752.60

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
DEMOCRATS WIN FUND ACTION
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
PETTERSON, JAY
Mailing address
122 C ST NW, STE 360, WASHINGTON DC 20001
FEC committee ID
C00894881
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.