2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

DITCH FUND

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Hybrid PACFEC C00688739
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has DITCH FUND reported?

$287,478.36 in total receipts and $177,233.32 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$287,478
Total spending$177,233
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$287,478.36All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$127,540.50Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$177,233.32All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$1,813,531.53Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through DITCH FUND

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

10 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside District of Columbia
California28 distinct reported contributors · 126 rows$4,055.0025.9%
New York14 distinct reported contributors · 83 rows$3,080.0019.7%
Maryland12 distinct reported contributors · 66 rows$2,545.0016.3%
New Jersey10 distinct reported contributors · 42 rows$1,293.008.3%
Florida6 distinct reported contributors · 31 rows$1,190.007.6%
Washington5 distinct reported contributors · 30 rows$1,080.006.9%
Illinois7 distinct reported contributors · 31 rows$950.006.1%
Ohio5 distinct reported contributors · 26 rows$900.005.8%
Oregon5 distinct reported contributors · 19 rows$550.003.5%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported140 current organization-payment rows$175,460.95

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Internal Revenue Service8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-17
$123,634.38
Ngp Van8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$21,180.53
Capitol Compliance Associates8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$19,461.50
Actblue Technical Services94 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$5,053.65
Next Level Partners2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-05
$3,138.42
American Express17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$2,753.97
Intuit Incorporated3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$238.50

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Hybrid PAC — non-contribution account · code V
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
MYLES, JOSHUA
Mailing address
600 PENNSYLVANIA AVE SE #15180, WASHINGTON DC 20003
FEC committee ID
C00688739
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.