2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

DLGA

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Party committeeFEC C00685719
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has DLGA reported?

$7,598,763.14 in total receipts and $7,566,420.83 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$7,598,763
Total spending$7,566,421
Independent expenditures$3,881,065
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 22, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$7,598,763.14All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$114,288.82Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$7,566,420.83All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$22,500.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$3,881,065.21Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$1,099,439.37Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by DLGA

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$22,500.006 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$3,029,855.8543 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$2,107,544.0015 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Juliana Stratton2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 30, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Margaret Flanagan3 itemized transactions · latest Jun 27, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Bob Brooks1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 2, 2025

Independent expenditures by candidate and position

opposeAngie Craig15 itemized transactions · latest Aug 4, 2026
$2,107,544.00FEC filing ↗
supportTahesha Way29 itemized transactions · latest Feb 5, 2026
$1,720,986.15FEC filing ↗
supportMargaret Flanagan9 itemized transactions · latest Aug 8, 2026
$1,087,134.64FEC filing ↗
supportJuliana Stratton5 itemized transactions · latest Mar 9, 2026
$221,735.06FEC filing ↗
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS58 reported communication-spending records

Search exact payees, purposes, candidate IDs, dates, positions, and filing images.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through DLGA

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

11 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside District of Columbia
New York11 distinct reported contributors · 29 rows$475,062.0054.7%
New Jersey7 distinct reported contributors · 7 rows$193,500.0022.3%
Massachusetts13 distinct reported contributors · 15 rows$154,100.0017.7%
Pennsylvania5 distinct reported contributors · 5 rows$37,750.004.3%
California9 distinct reported contributors · 31 rows$8,420.001.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

3 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses122 current organization-payment rows$300,403.54
Category not reported1 current organization-payment row$697.27
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses1 current organization-payment row$15.80

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Old Town Media1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-30
$220,662.00
Sb Digital14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-09
$39,416.57
Ohioans For Amy Acton1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-01
$16,615.67
Democratic Party Of Wisconsin Federal1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-05-09
$6,000.00
Actblue Technical Services86 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$5,111.67
Dlp PAC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-14
$5,000.00
Massachusetts Democratic State Committee1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-17
$5,000.00
Amalgamated Bank17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$2,335.80
Biotechnology Innovation Organization1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-05-22
$697.27
Bumperactive Com1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-03
$277.63

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Party committee — nonqualified · code W
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
GILLIGAN, TARA
Mailing address
1620 I ST NW, SUITE 900, WASHINGTON DC 20006
FEC committee ID
C00685719
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.