Home/Federal committees/ELKIND FOR NEW YORK
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

ELKIND FOR NEW YORK

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00913871
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has ELKIND FOR NEW YORK reported?

$610,496.94 in total receipts and $466,931.42 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$610,497
Total spending$466,931
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$610,496.94All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$610,496.94Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$466,931.42All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$143,565.52Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by ELKIND FOR NEW YORK

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$2,000.001 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Micah Charles Lasher1 itemized transaction · latest Dec 15, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through ELKIND FOR NEW YORK

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

6 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

34.1% outside New York
New York177 distinct reported contributors · 263 rows$435,021.0065.9%
California27 distinct reported contributors · 40 rows$92,175.0014.0%
Connecticut12 distinct reported contributors · 22 rows$55,300.008.4%
Massachusetts15 distinct reported contributors · 23 rows$44,250.006.7%
District of Columbia5 distinct reported contributors · 7 rows$19,500.003.0%
Florida6 distinct reported contributors · 7 rows$13,500.002.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

6 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses32 current organization-payment rows$123,949.24
Category not reported305 current organization-payment rows$80,391.86
Advertising Expenses3 current organization-payment rows$9,147.91
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses2 current organization-payment rows$3,621.15
Travel Expenses2 current organization-payment rows$742.11
Campaign Materials1 current organization-payment row$720.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Afpcf LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-05
$45,000.00
Ripple Effect Strategies LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-18
$31,320.00
Actblue Technical Services17 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-31
$21,878.90
Gray Ventures LLC10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$20,750.00
Ngp Van6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-02
$18,138.01
Bonterra Everyaction5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$16,325.85
Grassroots Analytics Incorporated9 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-05
$15,277.00
Fraiser LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-14
$11,782.55
Mission Control Incorporated3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-24
$8,806.00
B26 Strategies LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-12
$8,477.00
Counsel Media LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-08-13
$6,342.25
Switchboard Public Benefit Corporation2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-19
$3,621.15
True Blue Analytics LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-01
$2,957.44
Libra Labs LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-16
$1,578.40
Blue Action Incorporated2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-09
$1,240.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
GRAY, AMY
Mailing address
PO BOX 119, NEW YORK NY 10025
FEC committee ID
C00913871
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.