Home/Federal committees/FREEDOM DEMOCRATS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

FREEDOM DEMOCRATS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Political action committeeFEC C00886978
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has FREEDOM DEMOCRATS reported?

$1,417,436.37 in total receipts and $1,255,317.72 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,417,436
Total spending$1,255,318
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,417,436.37All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,398,651.22Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,255,317.72All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$37,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$413,446.97Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by FREEDOM DEMOCRATS

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$32,000.0023 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Lois J. Frankel1 itemized transaction · latest Dec 10, 2025
Lamonica Mciver2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 4, 2026
Allison Jaslow2 itemized transactions · latest Feb 19, 2026
Don Davis1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 26, 2026
Haley Stevens1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 13, 2025
Marni Von Wilpert1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 24, 2026
Vicente Gonzalez1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 26, 2026
Dina Titus1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 18, 2025
Emilia Sykes1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 18, 2025
Jahana Hayes1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 18, 2025
Janelle Bynum1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 18, 2025
Kristen Mcdonald Rivet1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 18, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through FREEDOM DEMOCRATS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside District of Columbia
California152 distinct reported contributors · 2,271 rows$47,533.0019.9%
New York55 distinct reported contributors · 979 rows$26,571.0011.1%
Michigan28 distinct reported contributors · 673 rows$18,936.007.9%
Massachusetts20 distinct reported contributors · 322 rows$15,803.006.6%
Texas47 distinct reported contributors · 811 rows$14,305.006.0%
Maryland31 distinct reported contributors · 893 rows$14,088.005.9%
Oregon20 distinct reported contributors · 492 rows$11,079.004.6%
Florida42 distinct reported contributors · 636 rows$10,014.004.2%
Illinois25 distinct reported contributors · 411 rows$7,904.003.3%
Washington30 distinct reported contributors · 400 rows$7,780.003.3%
Pennsylvania27 distinct reported contributors · 313 rows$7,265.003.0%
Ohio18 distinct reported contributors · 267 rows$6,731.002.8%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported246 current organization-payment rows$1,089,196.12

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Mothership Strategies79 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$747,859.04
Tempest Strategies17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$77,083.00
Bluebird Technologies LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$74,318.53
Ngp Van Incorporated24 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$54,224.83
Actblue Technical Services93 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$53,159.97
Blue Wave Political Partners LLC11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$36,250.82
Next Level Partners10 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-10
$34,124.73
Ngp Van5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-04
$9,985.20
Department Of The Treasury1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-13
$1,110.00
Debutts Campbell And Roberts PLLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-01
$1,080.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
PETTERSON, JAY
Mailing address
122 C STREET NW, SUITE 360, WASHINGTON DC 20001
FEC committee ID
C00886978
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.