Home/Federal committees/FRIENDS OF BILL POSEY
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

FRIENDS OF BILL POSEY

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00444968
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has FRIENDS OF BILL POSEY reported?

$13,284.78 in total receipts and $113,501.32 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$13,285
Total spending$113,501
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through May 4, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$13,284.78All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$0.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$113,501.32All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$0.00Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by FRIENDS OF BILL POSEY

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$14,000.008 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Daniel Webster2 itemized transactions · latest Apr 10, 2026
Ashley Moody1 itemized transaction · latest Apr 23, 2025
Felix Barry Moore2 itemized transactions · latest Apr 10, 2026
Glenn Mr. Thompson1 itemized transaction · latest Apr 10, 2026
MIKE HARIDOPOLOS FOR CONGRESS1 itemized transaction · latest Apr 10, 2026
Scott Perry1 itemized transaction · latest Apr 10, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through FRIENDS OF BILL POSEY

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported91 current organization-payment rows$60,808.10

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Visa41 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-27
$31,983.37
Robert Watkins And Company P A16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-04
$15,574.37
At And T Mobility7 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-15
$3,842.41
Capitol Hill Club4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-18
$2,693.17
State Farm2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-12
$1,853.28
Barclays2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-05-06
$1,788.14
United States Treasury15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-14
$1,418.00
At And T3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-20
$1,155.36
Brevard County Republican Exec Comm1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-17
$500.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Terminated
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
WATKINS, NANCY H.
Mailing address
P. O. BOX 411486, MELBOURNE FL 32941
FEC committee ID
C00444968
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.