Home/Federal committees/FRIENDS OF DAVE MCCORMICK
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

FRIENDS OF DAVE MCCORMICK

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00851980
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has FRIENDS OF DAVE MCCORMICK reported?

$4,923,320.34 in total receipts and $4,621,154.91 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$4,923,320
Total spending$4,621,155
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$4,923,320.34All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$2,910,154.33Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$670,750.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$4,621,154.91All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$883,189.16Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$6,525,942.71Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through FRIENDS OF DAVE MCCORMICK

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

19 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

64.8% outside Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania1,608 distinct reported contributors · 7,094 rows$807,381.0035.2%
California419 distinct reported contributors · 2,969 rows$285,984.0012.5%
New York180 distinct reported contributors · 1,302 rows$192,683.008.4%
Florida340 distinct reported contributors · 2,464 rows$169,313.007.4%
Texas291 distinct reported contributors · 2,776 rows$119,880.005.2%
Virginia157 distinct reported contributors · 800 rows$97,782.004.3%
Maryland96 distinct reported contributors · 509 rows$60,155.002.6%
District of Columbia39 distinct reported contributors · 94 rows$51,349.002.2%
New Jersey94 distinct reported contributors · 726 rows$44,393.001.9%
Illinois97 distinct reported contributors · 760 rows$42,075.001.8%
Oklahoma34 distinct reported contributors · 232 rows$27,826.001.2%
Arizona89 distinct reported contributors · 682 rows$26,517.001.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported647 current organization-payment rows$3,143,588.24

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Apex Strategies LLC14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$907,182.28
Red Spark Strategy6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-05
$331,880.57
American Express18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$243,408.24
Hall LLC12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$235,817.99
Socko Strategies LLC14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$177,842.48
Coldspark14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-08
$162,760.31
Advanced Response Systems6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$133,485.95
Pa Travel LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-22
$131,626.39
Hsp Direct LLC15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-30
$115,222.49
Crosby Ottenhoff Group LLC12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$86,090.30
Postage For Direct Mail Fundraising LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-05
$66,282.48
Chartwells At Carnegie Mellon University1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-08-12
$58,044.00
Cmdi14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$54,339.44
Mdg Strategies Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-08
$50,000.00
Onpoint Data Strategy LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-28
$48,869.68

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to FRIENDS OF DAVE MCCORMICK

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Constellation31 distinct reported contributors · 33 current itemized transactions
$30,300.00
Blackrock12 distinct reported contributors · 16 current itemized transactions
$27,500.00
Upmc15 distinct reported contributors · 39 current itemized transactions
$21,238.00
Bny5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$15,200.00
Constellation Energy18 distinct reported contributors · 19 current itemized transactions
$14,520.00
Govini9 distinct reported contributors · 12 current itemized transactions
$12,782.00
Bae Systems Land And Armaments LP11 distinct reported contributors · 11 current itemized transactions
$9,000.00
Bae Systems10 distinct reported contributors · 13 current itemized transactions
$8,604.00
Jp Morgan Chase5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$3,250.00
Walmart5 distinct reported contributors · 47 current itemized transactions
$1,087.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
BATTLEGROUND PA
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
TERRY, KATIE
Mailing address
PO BOX 23537, PITTSBURGH PA 15222
FEC committee ID
C00851980
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.