Home/Federal committees/FRIENDS OF JUNAID
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

FRIENDS OF JUNAID

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00906891
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has FRIENDS OF JUNAID reported?

$1,650,112.48 in total receipts and $1,508,659.27 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,650,112
Total spending$1,508,659
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,650,112.48All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,397,609.78Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$50,318.03Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,508,659.27All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$141,453.21Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$234,000.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through FRIENDS OF JUNAID

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

11 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside District of Columbia
Illinois422 distinct reported contributors · 678 rows$896,029.0067.5%
Texas95 distinct reported contributors · 135 rows$117,206.008.8%
California88 distinct reported contributors · 101 rows$112,476.008.5%
Minnesota9 distinct reported contributors · 18 rows$28,400.002.1%
Florida29 distinct reported contributors · 35 rows$27,050.002.0%
Pennsylvania21 distinct reported contributors · 27 rows$26,550.002.0%
New York18 distinct reported contributors · 21 rows$24,750.001.9%
Maryland20 distinct reported contributors · 24 rows$22,000.001.7%
Washington13 distinct reported contributors · 17 rows$21,645.001.6%
Michigan11 distinct reported contributors · 23 rows$15,700.001.2%
Ohio5 distinct reported contributors · 11 rows$11,350.000.9%
Indiana8 distinct reported contributors · 11 rows$9,250.000.7%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

4 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses164 current organization-payment rows$1,292,897.23
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses58 current organization-payment rows$123,131.67
Campaign Event Expenses1 current organization-payment row$740.00
Category not reported3 current organization-payment rows$668.03

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Gps Impact13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-16
$839,893.00
Human Capital Management LLC61 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-14
$206,464.34
Arc Strategies6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-28
$45,000.00
Actblue Technical Services55 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-12
$39,488.02
Gda Wins1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-03
$38,654.35
Spruce Street Compliance10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$37,839.61
Gto Strategies LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-16
$32,000.00
Nwf Strategies7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-20
$28,500.00
Scale To Win5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-19
$23,647.59
Xoom Printing5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$22,000.00
Which Side Digital LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-30
$19,000.00
Civic Blueprint Consulting3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-03
$18,999.92
Sona 1225 Chicago Realty Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-11-20
$12,000.00
Integrated Solutions Political11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$9,761.29
Distinct Visual Solutions LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-18
$9,317.92

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to FRIENDS OF JUNAID

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Advocate Health Care8 distinct reported contributors · 15 current itemized transactions
$19,000.00
Sahara Homecare5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$17,000.00
Cisco Systems Incorporated5 distinct reported contributors · 11 current itemized transactions
$10,650.00
Accenture5 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$8,700.00
Northwestern Medicine6 distinct reported contributors · 10 current itemized transactions
$5,500.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
PERRONE, VICTORIA
Mailing address
1220 L STREET NW, STE 100, BOX 384, WASHINGTON DC 20005
FEC committee ID
C00906891
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.