Home/Federal committees/FRIENDS OF SETH BURTON
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

FRIENDS OF SETH BURTON

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00935403
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has FRIENDS OF SETH BURTON reported?

$74,362.27 in total receipts and $74,362.27 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$74,362
Total spending$74,362
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 4, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$74,362.27All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$62,671.61Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$74,362.27All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$0.00Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through FRIENDS OF SETH BURTON

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

4 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

9.7% outside Alabama
Alabama26 distinct reported contributors · 30 rows$30,239.0090.3%
Virginia5 distinct reported contributors · 5 rows$3,250.009.7%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported64 current organization-payment rows$54,367.36

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Iheartmedia2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-29
$15,334.00
Ozark Properties LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-05
$11,500.00
Vottiv21 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-23
$10,251.00
Clark And Sampson LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-11
$3,806.37
Quality Outdoor Advertising LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-30
$3,650.00
Rp Media4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-06
$2,700.00
Trash Pandas1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-19
$1,526.00
24hourwristbands Com2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-11
$1,269.98
Athens Now Turning Press LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-12
$800.00
Jim N Nicks Bar B Q1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-19
$700.00
Alpolitics Com1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-19
$500.00
Leadership Greater Huntsville1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-23
$450.00
Staples4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-23
$441.42
Stovehouse Event Center1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-30
$375.00
Winred12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-30
$260.43

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Terminated
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
KIHM, ROBERT MATTHEW
Mailing address
PO BOX 506, HUNTSVILLE AL 35804
FEC committee ID
C00935403
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.