Home/Federal committees/GOSAR FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

GOSAR FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00461806
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has GOSAR FOR CONGRESS reported?

$580,042.50 in total receipts and $368,425.78 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$580,043
Total spending$368,426
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 1, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$580,042.50All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$490,055.85Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$85,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$368,425.78All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$303,213.70Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$6,958.18Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through GOSAR FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

17 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

24.2% outside Arizona
Arizona160 distinct reported contributors · 288 rows$246,989.0075.8%
Texas14 distinct reported contributors · 37 rows$37,381.0011.5%
California8 distinct reported contributors · 14 rows$24,311.007.5%
Virginia9 distinct reported contributors · 14 rows$17,050.005.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

5 published categories
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses233 current organization-payment rows$235,163.30
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses122 current organization-payment rows$119,907.27
Advertising Expenses4 current organization-payment rows$8,970.00
Campaign Event Expenses1 current organization-payment row$2,330.40
Political Contributions1 current organization-payment row$350.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Mcshane LLC53 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$103,654.37
Fulfillment Solutions Incorporated27 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$54,137.74
American Express20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$41,207.62
Bilbray Tax Service19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$28,500.00
Onpoint Data Strategy29 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$16,915.71
Integrated Solutions Political19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-01
$15,835.96
Direct Mail Processors20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$13,886.40
Tkk Consulting3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$13,064.91
Ttk Consulting3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-02
$11,552.17
Hsp Direct17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$10,153.61
Conservative Partnership Campus Incorporated2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-15
$10,000.00
Uncle Sam Petitions LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-13
$9,800.00
Capitol Hill Club3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-17
$9,487.72
Winred78 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-28
$8,089.74
Mdi Imaging And Mail2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-05-01
$5,451.44

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
BILBRAY, BRIANA CPA
Mailing address
PO BOX 5322, GOODYEAR AZ 85338
FEC committee ID
C00461806
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.