Home/Federal committees/GREG TEX BUKOWSKI FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

GREG TEX BUKOWSKI FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00952051
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has GREG TEX BUKOWSKI FOR CONGRESS reported?

$21,337.70 in total receipts and $18,762.97 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$21,338
Total spending$18,763
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 29, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$21,337.70All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$6,317.70Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$18,762.97All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$2,574.73Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$15,020.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through GREG TEX BUKOWSKI FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

3 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses1 current organization-payment row$10,440.00
Category not reported10 current organization-payment rows$7,466.02
Advertising Expenses1 current organization-payment row$61.20

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Florida Secretary Of State1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-08
$10,440.00
I3601 current itemized payment · latest 2026-07-16
$2,900.00
Facebook1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-07-04
$1,847.13
Signs Com1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-07-01
$636.32
Usps1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-07-20
$585.00
Neverbounce1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-07-24
$525.00
X Corporation1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-07-16
$509.17
Regus Management Group2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-15
$284.20
Wix Com3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-21
$240.40

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
BUKOWSKI, GREGORY
Mailing address
3003 TAMIAMI TRL N, 3RD FLOOR, NAPLES FL 34103
FEC committee ID
C00952051
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.