2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

HMP

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Party committeeFEC C00495028
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has HMP reported?

$151,489,343.50 in total receipts and $41,737,893.20 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$151,489,344
Total spending$41,737,893
Independent expenditures$961,782
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$151,489,343.50All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$12,014,419.74Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$4,918.20Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$41,737,893.20All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$445,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$961,782.45Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$114,836,305.52Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by HMP

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$315,000.0065 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$207,263.092 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$723,613.034 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Chaz Molder2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 2, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Christina Bohannan2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 2, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Elaine Luria2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 2, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Emilia Sykes2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 19, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Greg Landsman2 itemized transactions · latest Nov 3, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Jessica Willow Killin2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 2, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Joanna Mendoza2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 2, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Jonathan Michael Nez2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 2, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Joseph Baldacci2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 2, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Marlene Galan-Woods2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 2, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Rebecca Cooke2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 2, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Sarah Trone Garriott2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 2, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗

Independent expenditures by candidate and position

opposeMatthew Robert Van Epps4 itemized transactions · latest Nov 22, 2025
$723,613.03FEC filing ↗
supportAftyn Behn2 itemized transactions · latest Nov 21, 2025
$207,263.09FEC filing ↗
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS6 reported communication-spending records

Search exact payees, purposes, candidate IDs, dates, positions, and filing images.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through HMP

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

19 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

97.8% outside District of Columbia
California1,415 distinct reported contributors · 16,374 rows$18,682,247.0035.7%
New York548 distinct reported contributors · 6,456 rows$6,893,501.0013.2%
Illinois267 distinct reported contributors · 3,211 rows$6,609,827.0012.6%
Massachusetts298 distinct reported contributors · 3,041 rows$6,098,014.0011.7%
Washington351 distinct reported contributors · 4,694 rows$3,609,137.006.9%
Connecticut109 distinct reported contributors · 1,500 rows$2,266,135.004.3%
Oklahoma41 distinct reported contributors · 345 rows$2,025,353.003.9%
Florida388 distinct reported contributors · 4,996 rows$1,260,091.002.4%
District of Columbia55 distinct reported contributors · 401 rows$1,142,752.002.2%
Ohio193 distinct reported contributors · 2,608 rows$845,414.001.6%
Nebraska27 distinct reported contributors · 310 rows$507,813.001.0%
Nevada49 distinct reported contributors · 654 rows$422,325.000.8%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported242 current organization-payment rows$4,364,005.03

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Sapphire Strategies22 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$2,680,069.24
Switchboard Public Benefit Corporation28 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$1,003,031.70
Actblue Technical Services110 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$426,933.82
Everyaction Incorporated25 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$184,417.77
American Express15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$42,898.50
Stripe14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$16,744.00
Bonterratech Com4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-30
$5,290.65
Amalgamated Bank18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$3,743.30
Demsgive Technical Services6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-11
$876.05

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to HMP

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Bain Capital5 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$1,885,000.00
Kkr8 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$140,000.00
United States Government5 distinct reported contributors · 37 current itemized transactions
$3,143.00
Stanford University5 distinct reported contributors · 25 current itemized transactions
$2,597.00
Department Of Defense6 distinct reported contributors · 35 current itemized transactions
$1,111.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Party committee — nonqualified · code W
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
MINNESOTA SECOND DISTRICT VICTORY COMMITTEE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
WOLFF, BRIAN
Mailing address
1032 15TH STREET NW, SUITE 247, WASHINGTON DC 20005
FEC committee ID
C00495028
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.