Home/Federal committees/HOUCHIN FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

HOUCHIN FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00800649
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has HOUCHIN FOR CONGRESS reported?

$1,856,572.42 in total receipts and $1,415,550.66 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,856,572
Total spending$1,415,551
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,856,572.42All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$342,705.65Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$1,041,092.97Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,415,550.66All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$1,183,065.62Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by HOUCHIN FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$58,000.0042 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Jennifer Kiggans3 itemized transactions · latest Mar 3, 2026
Ryan Edward Mackenzie3 itemized transactions · latest Mar 3, 2026
Thomas More Barrett3 itemized transactions · latest Mar 3, 2026
Zach Nunn3 itemized transactions · latest Mar 3, 2026
Mariannette Jane Miller-Meeks2 itemized transactions · latest Jan 31, 2026
Timothy Gabriel Joseph Evans2 itemized transactions · latest Jan 31, 2026
Brian Fitzpatrick2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 21, 2025
Derrick F. Mr. Van Orden2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 21, 2025
Donald J Bacon2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 21, 2025
John James2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 21, 2025
Michael Vincent Lawler2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 21, 2025
Rob Bresnahan2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 21, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through HOUCHIN FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

17 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

45.7% outside Indiana
Indiana101 distinct reported contributors · 137 rows$132,205.0054.3%
Virginia31 distinct reported contributors · 45 rows$37,640.0015.5%
District of Columbia27 distinct reported contributors · 30 rows$21,026.008.6%
Florida17 distinct reported contributors · 17 rows$19,500.008.0%
Illinois5 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$18,500.007.6%
Maryland7 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$14,652.006.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

7 published categories
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses46 current organization-payment rows$373,452.62
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses411 current organization-payment rows$269,755.90
Travel Expenses236 current organization-payment rows$118,939.02
Campaign Materials6 current organization-payment rows$8,892.89
Advertising Expenses4 current organization-payment rows$2,803.33
Category not reported1 current organization-payment row$500.00
Campaign Event Expenses1 current organization-payment row$450.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Kb Strategic Group12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-12
$217,267.96
Daniels Spaulding Consulting LLC8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-21
$82,574.08
Limestone Strategies6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-11
$50,252.02
Voyaguer Company6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$47,989.60
Three Point Advisors LLC20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$46,025.90
Parker Public Affairs14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$45,000.00
American Airlines51 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$39,263.82
Big Dog Strategies LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$20,000.00
Crossroads Strategies LLC16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$18,000.00
Gm Financial17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$14,492.15
Capitol Hill Club22 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-18
$13,892.75
Aristotle International Incorporated9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$12,062.50
Congressional Institute4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-09
$8,650.41
Winred Technical Services LLC163 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$7,828.77
Liberty Mutual Insurance Company2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-12
$7,655.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to HOUCHIN FOR CONGRESS

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Nextera Energy Incorporated5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$5,500.00
Nextera Energy5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$5,000.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
HOUCHIN VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
CROSS, MIKE
Mailing address
PO BOX 44045, INDIANAPOLIS IN 46244
FEC committee ID
C00800649
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.