Home/Federal committees/HOUSTON FIRE FIGHTERS POLITICAL ACTION FUND, INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIRE FIGHTERS
HF
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data
HOUSTON FIRE FIGHTERS POLITICAL ACTION FUND, INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIRE FIGHTERS
Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.
Political action committeeFEC C00203497
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle
How much money has HOUSTON FIRE FIGHTERS POLITICAL ACTION FUND, INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIRE FIGHTERS reported?
$374,675.66 in total receipts and $404,961.49 in total disbursements.
These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.
Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
Metric
Reported amount
What it means
Total receipts
$374,675.66
All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions
$374,674.51
Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions
$0.00
Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements
$404,961.49
All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees
$0.00
Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures
$0.00
Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand
$156,223.13
Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee
$0.00
Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.
“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.
Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures
How money moved through HOUSTON FIRE FIGHTERS POLITICAL ACTION FUND, INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIRE FIGHTERS
FEC ITEMIZED FILES
These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.
Itemized individual receipt activity over time
Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.
3 months
Jun 25$2,604
Dec 25$29,420
Jun 26$2,404
Where itemized contributor addresses were reported
State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.
Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.
Reported operating-expenditure categories
FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.
1 published categories
Category not reported38 current organization-payment rows$204,845.49
Top organization payees in operating expenditures
Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.
J And N Enterprises Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-01
$5,090.00
Hillco Partners LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-01
$620.24
Local 341 Super PAC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-02-27
$581.71
Houston Texas Fire Fighters Credit Union1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-10
$530.54
Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.
Reported employers among contributors to HOUSTON FIRE FIGHTERS POLITICAL ACTION FUND, INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIRE FIGHTERS
FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.
These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.
City Of Houston478 distinct reported contributors · 532 current itemized transactions
$34,468.00
Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.
Official registration
Committee details
2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
HOUSTON PROFRESSIONAL FIREFIGHTERS ASSOC. - LOCAL 341
Organization type
Labor organization
Treasurer
CAMPBELL, JAMES
Mailing address
1907 FREEMAN STREET, HOUSTON TX 77009
FEC committee ID
C00203497
How to read this page
Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.
A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.