Home/Federal committees/HOVDE FOR WISCONSIN
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

HOVDE FOR WISCONSIN

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00870139
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has HOVDE FOR WISCONSIN reported?

-$1,746.35 in total receipts and $123,449.91 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts-$1,746
Total spending$123,450
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts-$1,746.35All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions-$2,314.35Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$123,449.91All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$10,163.54Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$20,000,000.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through HOVDE FOR WISCONSIN

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

1 months

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported22 current organization-payment rows$18,069.49

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Cmdi8 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-06
$7,200.00
Push Digital LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-08-19
$3,698.09
Rally Digital3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-30
$2,381.05
Melissa Data Corporation1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-08-19
$2,260.11
Envisionink Printing Solutions1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-08
$1,821.59
Adp3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-01-30
$404.70
Winred1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-02-28
$376.65
Cramer Multhauf LLP2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-14
$226.25
Chain Bridge Bank1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-08-19
$25.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
CORNYN VICTORY COMMITTEE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
LISKER, LISA
Mailing address
PO BOX 2055, MADISON WI 53701
FEC committee ID
C00870139
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.