Home/Federal committees/ILLINOIS AGRICULTURAL ASSOCIATION ACTIVATOR POLITICAL INVOLVEMENT FUND (FED) 'ACTIVATOR'/'ILLINOIS FARM BUREAU ACTIVATOR'
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

ILLINOIS AGRICULTURAL ASSOCIATION ACTIVATOR POLITICAL INVOLVEMENT FUND (FED) 'ACTIVATOR'/'ILLINOIS FARM BUREAU ACTIVATOR'

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Lobbyist/registrant PACFEC C00193441
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has ILLINOIS AGRICULTURAL ASSOCIATION ACTIVATOR POLITICAL INVOLVEMENT FUND (FED) 'ACTIVATOR'/'ILLINOIS FARM BUREAU ACTIVATOR' reported?

$172,215.31 in total receipts and $120,112.54 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$172,215
Total spending$120,113
Independent expenditures$3,705
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$172,215.31All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$151,981.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$120,112.54All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$45,500.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$3,705.22Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$275,794.20Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by ILLINOIS AGRICULTURAL ASSOCIATION ACTIVATOR POLITICAL INVOLVEMENT FUND (FED) 'ACTIVATOR'/'ILLINOIS FARM BUREAU ACTIVATOR'

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$41,930.0021 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$3,705.221 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Michael Bost4 itemized transactions · latest Jun 25, 2025
Glenn Mr. Thompson4 itemized transactions · latest Feb 12, 2026
Angela Dawn Craig2 itemized transactions · latest Jan 22, 2025
Darin Mckay Lahood2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 5, 2025
Eric Sorensen2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 5, 2025
Mary Miller2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 11, 2026
Tom Sell1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 25, 2026
John Trent Kelly1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 29, 2025
Cindy Hyde-Smith1 itemized transaction · latest Aug 21, 2025
Angie Craig1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 13, 2026
BOOZMAN FOR ARKANSAS1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 13, 2026

Independent expenditures by candidate and position

supportMary Miller1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 27, 2026
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS1 reported communication-spending record

Search exact payees, purposes, candidate IDs, dates, positions, and filing images.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through ILLINOIS AGRICULTURAL ASSOCIATION ACTIVATOR POLITICAL INVOLVEMENT FUND (FED) 'ACTIVATOR'/'ILLINOIS FARM BUREAU ACTIVATOR'

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

4 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

0.0% outside Illinois
Illinois58 distinct reported contributors · 74 rows$24,886.00100.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported23 current organization-payment rows$17,935.22

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Commerce Bank9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-07
$8,121.72
Internal Revenue Service4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-26
$7,678.00
Illinois Department Of Revenue10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$2,135.50

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Lobbyist/registrant PAC · code B
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
ILLINOIS AGRICULTURAL ASSOCIATION
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
MOORE, CHELSIE
Mailing address
PO BOX 1605, BLOOMINGTON IL 617021605
FEC committee ID
C00193441
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.