Home/Federal committees/ILLINOIS REPUBLICAN PARTY - FEDERAL
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

ILLINOIS REPUBLICAN PARTY - FEDERAL

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Party committeeREPFEC C00005926
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has ILLINOIS REPUBLICAN PARTY - FEDERAL reported?

$1,953,803.95 in total receipts and $1,845,909.41 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,953,804
Total spending$1,845,909
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,953,803.95All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,333,425.80Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$42,039.08Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,845,909.41All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$248,999.55Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through ILLINOIS REPUBLICAN PARTY - FEDERAL

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

0.8% outside Illinois
Illinois844 distinct reported contributors · 1,905 rows$794,036.0099.2%
Florida7 distinct reported contributors · 8 rows$6,133.000.8%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

3 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses488 current organization-payment rows$661,181.17
Category not reported2 current organization-payment rows$12,618.13
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses4 current organization-payment rows$156.44

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Moore40 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-19
$204,522.44
Paychex82 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$132,957.33
Impression Strategy LLC16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$59,597.50
Belvedere By Biagio LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$53,499.39
Steve Brown Direct Marketing LLC19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-19
$49,363.49
Jk Wilkinson Consulting LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-06
$32,615.31
Numinar Incorporated6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$16,817.15
Poe S Catering Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-08-18
$15,015.00
Givesmart Company68 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-04
$13,745.44
Winred Technical Services LLC93 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$11,950.95
Clockwork Systems19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-17
$10,575.00
Sv Events And Company3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$10,381.56
Premier Mailing And Printing1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-11
$6,121.51
Design And Print Solutions6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$5,502.60
Campaign Nucleus7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$5,221.77

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to ILLINOIS REPUBLICAN PARTY - FEDERAL

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

State Of Illinois8 distinct reported contributors · 14 current itemized transactions
$4,795.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Party committee — qualified · code Y
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
PROTECT THE HOUSE 2024
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
LAMAR, CYNTHIA
Mailing address
PO BOX 78, SPRINGFIELD IL 627050078
FEC committee ID
C00005926
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.