Home/Federal committees/INNOVATION FOR GOOD PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

INNOVATION FOR GOOD PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Leadership PACFEC C00892901
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has INNOVATION FOR GOOD PAC reported?

$796,651.21 in total receipts and $649,948.06 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$796,651
Total spending$649,948
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$796,651.21All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$420,950.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$74,500.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$649,948.06All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$614,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$169,203.15Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by INNOVATION FOR GOOD PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$474,000.00157 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Adam C. Gray5 itemized transactions · latest Jan 20, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Chaz Molder2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 23, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Christina Bohannan2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 23, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Darren Soto2 itemized transactions · latest May 18, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Denise Powell2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 23, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Derek Tran5 itemized transactions · latest Sep 12, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Dina Titus2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 22, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Elaine Luria2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 23, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Gabriel Vasquez5 itemized transactions · latest Jan 20, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Greg Landsman2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 22, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Jahana Hayes2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 22, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Janelle Stelson2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 15, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through INNOVATION FOR GOOD PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

6 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside District of Columbia
California99 distinct reported contributors · 105 rows$377,050.00100.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported92 current organization-payment rows$31,231.37

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Actblue Technical Services35 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$10,266.08
Capitol Compliance Associates Incorporated8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$9,358.79
Numero Incorporated11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$3,544.40
Strathdee Group LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-29
$3,019.51
Intuit Incorporated18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$2,212.59
Ngp Van Incorporated15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$1,828.50
Erikson Communication Group Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-07
$500.00
Sandler Reiff Lamb Rosenstein And Birkenstock P C1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-10
$455.00
Amalgamated Bank2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$46.50

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Leadership PAC · code D
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
NISSEN, MELISSA
Mailing address
600 PENNSYLVANIA AVE SE, #15180, WASHINGTON DC 20003
FEC committee ID
C00892901
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.