Home/Federal committees/INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIREFIGHTERS INTERESTED IN REGISTRATION AND EDUCATION PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIREFIGHTERS INTERESTED IN REGISTRATION AND EDUCATION PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Lobbyist/registrant PACFEC C00029447
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIREFIGHTERS INTERESTED IN REGISTRATION AND EDUCATION PAC reported?

$5,617,697.61 in total receipts and $3,561,823.91 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$5,617,698
Total spending$3,561,824
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$5,617,697.61All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$5,605,197.61Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$3,561,823.91All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$2,909,950.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$4,467,955.42Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIREFIGHTERS INTERESTED IN REGISTRATION AND EDUCATION PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$1,278,000.00530 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

James Walkinshaw4 itemized transactions · latest Apr 1, 2026
$15,000.00FEC filing ↗
Adelita Grijalva4 itemized transactions · latest Jun 24, 2026
$13,500.00FEC filing ↗
Bob Brooks2 itemized transactions · latest Aug 25, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Brian Fitzpatrick4 itemized transactions · latest Oct 1, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Carlos Gimenez3 itemized transactions · latest Oct 8, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Christopher Deluzio3 itemized transactions · latest Apr 1, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Debbie Dingell3 itemized transactions · latest Oct 8, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Debbie Wasserman Schultz3 itemized transactions · latest May 6, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Edward Sen. Markey3 itemized transactions · latest Dec 17, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Emilia Sykes4 itemized transactions · latest Dec 17, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Eric Sorensen4 itemized transactions · latest Jun 3, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
FRIENDS OF DAVE MCCORMICK4 itemized transactions · latest Mar 18, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIREFIGHTERS INTERESTED IN REGISTRATION AND EDUCATION PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

99.6% outside District of Columbia
Nebraska823 distinct reported contributors · 6,598 rows$503,323.0019.4%
Washington387 distinct reported contributors · 2,205 rows$235,447.009.1%
Illinois384 distinct reported contributors · 2,510 rows$158,829.006.1%
Oklahoma332 distinct reported contributors · 2,014 rows$140,433.005.4%
California223 distinct reported contributors · 1,294 rows$120,479.004.6%
Arizona1,109 distinct reported contributors · 1,779 rows$97,838.003.8%
Nevada411 distinct reported contributors · 1,925 rows$93,529.003.6%
Florida91 distinct reported contributors · 403 rows$92,202.003.5%
Massachusetts71 distinct reported contributors · 290 rows$87,547.003.4%
Texas95 distinct reported contributors · 579 rows$87,351.003.4%
Rhode Island61 distinct reported contributors · 292 rows$66,181.002.5%
Iowa126 distinct reported contributors · 618 rows$64,270.002.5%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported20 current organization-payment rows$83,093.03

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Bluepay Processing LLC19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$51,826.29
Suntrust Mastercard1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-25
$31,266.74

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIREFIGHTERS INTERESTED IN REGISTRATION AND EDUCATION PAC

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Omaha Fire Department612 distinct reported contributors · 5,239 current itemized transactions
$427,421.00
Lawton Fire Department115 distinct reported contributors · 1,027 current itemized transactions
$91,642.00
Lincoln Fire Department189 distinct reported contributors · 1,148 current itemized transactions
$72,891.00
Phoenix Fire Department1,057 distinct reported contributors · 1,524 current itemized transactions
$64,116.00
Alameda Fire Department110 distinct reported contributors · 846 current itemized transactions
$43,525.00
Oklahoma City Fire Department202 distinct reported contributors · 929 current itemized transactions
$40,685.00
Henderson Fire Department129 distinct reported contributors · 843 current itemized transactions
$40,419.00
Papillion Fire Department75 distinct reported contributors · 659 current itemized transactions
$37,440.00
Kansas City Fire Department22 distinct reported contributors · 70 current itemized transactions
$32,994.00
Springfield Fire Department81 distinct reported contributors · 545 current itemized transactions
$31,687.00
Berwyn Fire Department66 distinct reported contributors · 497 current itemized transactions
$26,678.00
Clark County Fire Department196 distinct reported contributors · 650 current itemized transactions
$25,818.00
Cranston Fire Department25 distinct reported contributors · 223 current itemized transactions
$25,354.00
Fairfax County Professional Fire Fight87 distinct reported contributors · 531 current itemized transactions
$23,816.00
Joliet Fire Department70 distinct reported contributors · 476 current itemized transactions
$23,186.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Lobbyist/registrant PAC · code B
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIRE FIGHTERS
Organization type
Labor organization
Treasurer
LIMA, FRANK
Mailing address
1750 NEW YORK AVENUE, NW, WASHINGTON DC 20006
FEC committee ID
C00029447
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.