Home/Federal committees/JACE YARBROUGH FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

JACE YARBROUGH FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00930297
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has JACE YARBROUGH FOR CONGRESS reported?

$865,910.91 in total receipts and $740,499.09 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$865,911
Total spending$740,499
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$865,910.91All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$472,694.38Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$184,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$740,499.09All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$125,411.82Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$207,000.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by JACE YARBROUGH FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$15,000.008 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Aaron Flint1 itemized transaction · latest May 14, 2026
Carlos Jr. De La Cruz1 itemized transaction · latest May 28, 2026
Eric Flores1 itemized transaction · latest May 26, 2026
Joe Mitchell1 itemized transaction · latest May 14, 2026
Laurie Buckhout1 itemized transaction · latest May 14, 2026
Paul Lepage1 itemized transaction · latest May 14, 2026
Tano Tijerina1 itemized transaction · latest May 8, 2026
Jon Bonck1 itemized transaction · latest Apr 9, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through JACE YARBROUGH FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

7 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

18.1% outside Texas
Texas177 distinct reported contributors · 363 rows$300,677.0081.9%
New York5 distinct reported contributors · 14 rows$23,670.006.4%
California5 distinct reported contributors · 13 rows$21,676.005.9%
Virginia6 distinct reported contributors · 33 rows$9,082.002.5%
Tennessee5 distinct reported contributors · 30 rows$4,806.001.3%
Florida8 distinct reported contributors · 83 rows$4,570.001.2%
District of Columbia5 distinct reported contributors · 5 rows$2,510.000.7%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

2 published categories
Category not reported117 current organization-payment rows$552,260.68
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses27 current organization-payment rows$56,625.12

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Storytellers Group LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-18
$145,206.00
Targeted Victory6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$140,865.80
Guidant Polling And Strategy LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-25
$56,000.00
Prime Media Partners LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-20
$39,750.00
Seneca Strategies LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$34,675.62
Beck And Stone Incorporated5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$25,000.00
Breakwall Group4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$25,000.00
Prospect Strategic Communitcations1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-25
$22,508.79
Patriot Signage Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-09
$13,325.01
Primal Fundraising4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-22
$12,500.00
Winred Technical Services27 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$11,528.20
Professional Data Services4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-07
$10,330.09
Baker And Hostetler3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$10,000.00
What S Up Radio Program1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-23
$10,000.00
Theodore Company3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$9,017.47

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
JACE VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
KILGORE, PAUL
Mailing address
PO BOX 1102, ROCKWALL TX 75087
FEC committee ID
C00930297
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.