Home/Federal committees/JAMIE RASKIN FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

JAMIE RASKIN FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00575126
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has JAMIE RASKIN FOR CONGRESS reported?

$7,425,389.43 in total receipts and $4,497,145.49 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$7,425,389
Total spending$4,497,145
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$7,425,389.43All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$6,525,800.72Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$394,586.41Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$4,497,145.49All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$7,893,446.98Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by JAMIE RASKIN FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$46,000.0028 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Bob Brooks2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 31, 2026
Elaine Luria2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 31, 2026
John Cavanaugh2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 31, 2026
Chaz Molder1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 31, 2026
Darren Soto2 itemized transactions · latest May 21, 2026
James Talarico1 itemized transaction · latest May 28, 2026
Jamie Ager1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 31, 2026
Jimmy Gomez1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 26, 2026
Joshua Joseph Weil1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 31, 2025
Kathy Castor1 itemized transaction · latest May 21, 2026
Maxwell Alejandro Frost1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 30, 2026
Samuel Kelley Forstag1 itemized transaction · latest May 12, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through JAMIE RASKIN FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

66.0% outside Maryland
Maryland1,938 distinct reported contributors · 11,649 rows$1,194,158.0034.0%
California825 distinct reported contributors · 4,771 rows$434,749.0012.4%
New York470 distinct reported contributors · 2,083 rows$298,783.008.5%
District of Columbia322 distinct reported contributors · 1,049 rows$241,768.006.9%
Massachusetts297 distinct reported contributors · 1,260 rows$170,148.004.8%
Florida261 distinct reported contributors · 1,109 rows$162,339.004.6%
Pennsylvania225 distinct reported contributors · 973 rows$100,829.002.9%
Virginia186 distinct reported contributors · 750 rows$92,358.002.6%
Washington156 distinct reported contributors · 718 rows$87,125.002.5%
Illinois105 distinct reported contributors · 410 rows$62,101.001.8%
New Jersey122 distinct reported contributors · 637 rows$60,150.001.7%
Texas112 distinct reported contributors · 543 rows$55,803.001.6%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported869 current organization-payment rows$3,824,127.44

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Aisle 518 Strategies25 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-17
$1,288,697.99
Paychex194 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$481,419.58
Grassroots Analytics Incorporated4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-19
$453,000.00
Ngp Van Incorporated41 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$318,110.97
Actblue Technical Services87 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$216,231.78
Hm Consulting18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-07
$196,744.50
American Express25 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$186,549.43
Capitol Compliance Associates19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$82,995.25
Financial Innovations Incorporated23 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$76,519.34
Murphy Anderson PLLC14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$70,000.00
Fii Marketing21 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-24
$61,121.60
Washington Suite Life LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-20
$52,495.00
Global Guardian15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-07
$48,824.35
Zuckerman Spaeder LLP3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-29
$27,500.00
U S Treasury1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-14
$22,876.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to JAMIE RASKIN FOR CONGRESS

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

American University12 distinct reported contributors · 56 current itemized transactions
$17,775.00
Georgetown University10 distinct reported contributors · 40 current itemized transactions
$8,245.00
Google7 distinct reported contributors · 11 current itemized transactions
$6,931.00
U S Government10 distinct reported contributors · 76 current itemized transactions
$4,420.00
Kirkland And Ellis LLP5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$3,750.00
University Of Maryland8 distinct reported contributors · 60 current itemized transactions
$3,318.00
Mcps8 distinct reported contributors · 47 current itemized transactions
$2,826.00
U S Department Of State5 distinct reported contributors · 31 current itemized transactions
$1,616.00
Montgomery County5 distinct reported contributors · 11 current itemized transactions
$740.00
National Institutes Of Health7 distinct reported contributors · 10 current itemized transactions
$435.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
RASKIN VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
NISSEN, MELISSA
Mailing address
PO BOX 5418, TAKOMA PARK MD 20913
FEC committee ID
C00575126
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.