Home/Federal committees/JANE FONDA CLIMATE PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

JANE FONDA CLIMATE PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Party committeeFEC C00806893
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has JANE FONDA CLIMATE PAC reported?

$6,257,342.17 in total receipts and $4,388,997.79 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$6,257,342
Total spending$4,388,998
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$6,257,342.17All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$2,588,403.88Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$6,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$4,388,997.79All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$160,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$4,357,926.35Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by JANE FONDA CLIMATE PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$145,000.0033 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Christian Menefee4 itemized transactions · latest May 5, 2026
$20,000.00FEC filing ↗
Adelita Grijalva2 itemized transactions · latest Jul 22, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Christopher M. Rabb1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 25, 2026
Donavan Mckinney1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 30, 2026
Edward Sen. Markey1 itemized transaction · latest May 18, 2026
Greg Casar1 itemized transaction · latest Aug 15, 2025
Heidi Hall1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 10, 2026
Hilda Solis1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 25, 2026
Jake Levine1 itemized transaction · latest May 1, 2026
Jasmine Crockett1 itemized transaction · latest Oct 23, 2025
Julie Gonzales1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 23, 2026
Justin J. Pearson1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 8, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through JANE FONDA CLIMATE PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

99.9% outside District of Columbia
California666 distinct reported contributors · 3,269 rows$2,787,350.0062.5%
Washington119 distinct reported contributors · 471 rows$440,895.009.9%
Colorado61 distinct reported contributors · 240 rows$334,420.007.5%
New York154 distinct reported contributors · 852 rows$262,184.005.9%
New Mexico16 distinct reported contributors · 140 rows$123,510.002.8%
Texas46 distinct reported contributors · 330 rows$86,690.001.9%
Massachusetts71 distinct reported contributors · 320 rows$55,424.001.2%
Oregon52 distinct reported contributors · 481 rows$54,316.001.2%
Connecticut32 distinct reported contributors · 274 rows$47,143.001.1%
Illinois48 distinct reported contributors · 262 rows$33,505.000.8%
Utah6 distinct reported contributors · 36 rows$31,263.000.7%
Florida52 distinct reported contributors · 191 rows$22,860.000.5%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported449 current organization-payment rows$1,324,709.03

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Justworks38 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$516,833.45
Battleaxe Digital37 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$346,235.19
Actblue Technical Services237 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$102,487.40
Everyaction Incorporated7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-02
$65,868.58
South St Digital13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$54,015.12
Scale To Win LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-11
$50,152.50
Democrats Com LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-19
$50,035.00
States Made LLC24 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$31,982.43
Tracy Austin Incorporated12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$23,166.36
American Express8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$15,335.37
Strategy And Hustle LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-19
$12,500.00
Altrata Incorporated2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-15
$9,328.00
Amalgamated Bank31 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$9,327.81
Kaupanger Swacker Incorporated4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-27
$7,750.00
Fonda Theatre1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-11
$7,662.99

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Party committee — nonqualified · code W
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
KEEP THE 49TH CLIMATE ACTION FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
HALFON, JAY
Mailing address
600 PENNSYLVANIA AVE SE, UNIT 15180, WASHINGTON DC 20003
FEC committee ID
C00806893
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.