Home/Federal committees/JEFFRIES FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

JEFFRIES FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00503052
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has JEFFRIES FOR CONGRESS reported?

$14,899,980.61 in total receipts and $14,854,085.60 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$14,899,981
Total spending$14,854,086
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$14,899,980.61All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$10,862,973.80Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$2,079,150.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$14,854,085.60All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$5,000,459.66Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by JEFFRIES FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$308,000.00156 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Jonathan Michael Nez3 itemized transactions · latest Mar 26, 2026
ADAM GRAY FOR CONGRESS2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 20, 2025
Adelita Grijalva2 itemized transactions · latest Oct 23, 2025
ANDREA SALINAS FOR OREGON2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 25, 2025
APRIL MCCLAIN DELANEY FOR CONGRESS2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 25, 2025
Bale Dalton2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 8, 2026
Bob Brooks2 itemized transactions · latest May 14, 2026
Chaz Molder2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 26, 2026
CHRIS DELUZIO FOR CONGRESS2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 25, 2025
Christina Bohannan2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 26, 2026
COMMITTEE TO ELECT JARED GOLDEN2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 20, 2025
COMMITTEE TO ELECT SHOMARI FIGURES FOR CONGRESS2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 25, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through JEFFRIES FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

93.8% outside District of Columbia
California1,641 distinct reported contributors · 14,456 rows$693,095.0020.5%
New York810 distinct reported contributors · 7,223 rows$398,859.0011.8%
District of Columbia166 distinct reported contributors · 642 rows$211,483.006.2%
Texas404 distinct reported contributors · 3,773 rows$153,812.004.5%
Florida453 distinct reported contributors · 3,641 rows$151,659.004.5%
Maryland308 distinct reported contributors · 2,844 rows$140,798.004.2%
Virginia278 distinct reported contributors · 2,051 rows$137,631.004.1%
Washington395 distinct reported contributors · 3,545 rows$136,422.004.0%
Massachusetts324 distinct reported contributors · 3,076 rows$127,427.003.8%
Illinois267 distinct reported contributors · 1,977 rows$111,934.003.3%
Pennsylvania265 distinct reported contributors · 2,536 rows$87,856.002.6%
Michigan189 distinct reported contributors · 1,704 rows$81,716.002.4%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported3,901 current organization-payment rows$12,783,590.50

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
American Express30 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$4,802,783.34
Sapphire Strategies57 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$3,217,095.57
Switchboard Public Benefits Corporation28 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-21
$597,304.22
Actblue Technical Services88 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$413,345.56
Paragon Strategies LLC29 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$316,066.68
Elias Law Group13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-20
$296,473.20
Jbw Consulting LLC19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$245,000.00
Markham LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-07
$217,630.46
Paychex118 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$177,787.85
Delta Airlines249 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$171,034.82
Ngp Van Incorporated11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-14
$114,639.00
Advanced Aviation Team2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-19
$113,100.70
Redistricting Partners1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-09-18
$108,333.33
Jones Mandel8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$100,392.35
American Airlines252 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$98,808.55

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to JEFFRIES FOR CONGRESS

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Capital Group19 distinct reported contributors · 43 current itemized transactions
$67,640.00
Marquis Management LLC6 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$25,000.00
Invariant6 distinct reported contributors · 22 current itemized transactions
$15,837.00
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck14 distinct reported contributors · 14 current itemized transactions
$12,000.00
Mindset5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$11,500.00
Mehlman Consulting5 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$8,555.00
Tiber Creek Group5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$8,000.00
Brownstein6 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$2,750.00
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck LLP5 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$2,500.00
Ucsf5 distinct reported contributors · 34 current itemized transactions
$1,058.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
JEFFRIES VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
TOREN, CATHY
Mailing address
PO BOX 65322, WASHINGTON DC 20035
FEC committee ID
C00503052
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.