Home/Federal committees/JESSICA K FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

JESSICA K FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00920843
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has JESSICA K FOR CONGRESS reported?

$199,278.07 in total receipts and $199,278.07 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$199,278
Total spending$199,278
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$199,278.07All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$156,968.34Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$31,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$199,278.07All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$0.00Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$8,819.79Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through JESSICA K FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

6 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

6.1% outside Texas
Texas123 distinct reported contributors · 149 rows$134,849.0093.9%
District of Columbia5 distinct reported contributors · 8 rows$8,783.006.1%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported98 current organization-payment rows$133,931.62

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Goal Line Strategies LLC8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-10
$68,276.05
Leon Strategies7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-03
$42,044.70
Red Curve Solutions LLC12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$9,564.11
Rhb Brands Incorporated2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-16
$4,979.21
Winred Technical Services LLC66 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-26
$3,767.55
Republican Party Of Texas1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-11-10
$3,125.00
Ben Porter Photography LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-03
$2,175.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
CRATE, BRADLEY
Mailing address
11601 W HWY 290, SUITE A101-315, AUSTIN TX 78737
FEC committee ID
C00920843
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.