Home/Federal committees/JIM JUSTICE FOR U.S. SENATE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

JIM JUSTICE FOR U.S. SENATE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00839100
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has JIM JUSTICE FOR U.S. SENATE reported?

$79,577.55 in total receipts and $577,157.51 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$79,578
Total spending$577,158
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$79,577.55All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$45,327.55Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$34,250.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$577,157.51All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$196,360.61Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through JIM JUSTICE FOR U.S. SENATE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

10 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside West Virginia
Maryland5 distinct reported contributors · 34 rows$1,524.00100.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported221 current organization-payment rows$212,413.37

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
American Express15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$80,225.50
Rightside Compliance12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$70,150.61
Cmdi27 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$46,700.00
Rizzo Dukes Group1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-10
$3,245.00
Scott Insurance2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-04
$2,483.34
Intuit13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$1,582.53
Mailchimp14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$1,498.00
West Virginia Parkways Authority14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-03
$1,327.50
Push Digital2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-18
$1,275.89
Winred56 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$1,122.22
Lex Politica PLLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-15
$937.50
Gold Shield Limousine Company1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-08-21
$756.44
Chain Bridge Bank21 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-24
$525.00
Godaddy1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-08
$205.18
Humblefax10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$107.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
RECLAIM THE MAJORITY
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
MILLER, JAMES T
Mailing address
3558 N JEFFERSON ST, STE 5, PMB #1, LEWISBURG WV 24901
FEC committee ID
C00839100
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.